Starting at $99.87

Save $160.13 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Grace 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    materials shown are rich and beautiful. material at ( top not shown).. is flat and cheap looking and ruins the rest of the comforter So very disappointing. feel defrauded as they fold back the ugly part and now I have to pay to return.

    Read More
    OstkUser552374 May 30, 2017
  • Perfect Complement
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter set is a perfect complement to the valances I purchased for the 3 bedroom windows. High quality and true colors. Perfect fit and weight too!

    Read More
    torinlv1 May 13, 2017
  • A Little Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is appealing to see when you come into the room. However, the comforter material is polyester and uncomfortable when it comes in contact with your skin. Also the embroidery is unraveling.

    Read More
    Dorothy V. April 19, 2017
  • Calif King means Calif King
    Verified Purchase

    I love the set but was completely taken back by the false ad whereby it was classified as a Cal King size. Indeed it is not a Cal King because the length is too short.

    Read More
    Sylvia Q. January 18, 2017
  • love this set.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this set. I wish that it would have a valence for windows. I just ordered the lush décor blue Royal Gardens valence in hopes that it will compliment this set. I ordered a king size, since in the future we will have a king size bed, but for now it is on a full size bed and it looks just like the picture in that it hangs down on the edges. I'm not sure how it would look on a king size bed when it looks perfect on this one.

    Read More
    poyner1 June 25, 2016
  • Absolutely stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is top notch! A most beautiful addition to my bedroom.

    Read More
    Laura H. May 9, 2016
  • Fell apart after 2 washes!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed. I love the comforter, but it is NOT machine washable. The second time I washed it, it came apart in several different places and is ruined. I should have just thrown my money out the window.

    Read More
    Deanna L. D. May 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful detail on this comforter set. I just wish it were a little softer. But that's the only reason it doesn't get 5 stars.

    Read More
    Cynthia V. April 19, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like the photo. High quality and looks fantastic!

    Read More
    Laurence C. April 16, 2016
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Bedding Set and the price was very good.

    Read More
    Gregory D. March 15, 2016
  • Just Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    When this Madison Park comforter set arrived, I couldn't have been more pleased! The fabric, colors, and quality are just as described, and it looks so beautiful in my master bedroom. Love it!

    Read More
    Lucille S. March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful set

    This comforter is beautiful. The color was exactly what I expected. It's prettier in person as it has a sheen to it although it is not silky. The underside is very soft. I bought the king/cal king size for my queen bed and I'm so glad I did. The KING drapes perfectly over the sides about half way down to the floor. (I have a 4"pillow topper on my mattress which makes it thicker than a normal queen.) The ties inside the duvet make anchoring the down comforter easy to insert. I am very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Heather B. March 2, 2016
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comforter, very cozy, wish I had it dry cleaned instead of washing myself, because some of the brown faded a little onto the cream color but not much. Looks a Little wrinkled after washing and drying.

    Read More
    Dorthea H. March 2, 2016
  • Very pretty bedding ensemble
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for the price and was pleasantly surprised that it matched what was online. The color blue is very light and goes nicely with the browns. It looks very pretty except for the seams that were made on the back (which is brown) that don't match the color on the front (which is off-white). So it looks like something is on the comforter when it's just the tacking seams they used. Should have used white on the one side and brown on the other and that's why I didn't give it a five star rating.

    Read More
    Sharon O. February 29, 2016
  • poorly sewn
    Verified Purchase

    seams came apart very easily

    Read More
    Rob W. February 9, 2016
  • Awesome Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This set transformed our guest room into a beautiful room! Love the colors and decorator pillows!

    Read More
    lovesvacation January 24, 2016
  • Best priced comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped very fast Love the quality

    Read More
    Lisa T. December 19, 2015
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Madison Park collection this is not one of my favorites but it works.

    Read More
    Renee November 20, 2015
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this set. The colors are great! I have seen some threads coming loose. But honestly that could be from my husband washing it constantly! I would definitely get it again. Comfy and beautiful!

    Read More
    Katherine E. November 19, 2015
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. The embroidery (flowers, etc.) are easily caught and unravel but that's most likely because we let our dog on our bed. It's a pretty set and the colors are perfect. Very happy.

    Read More
    Susan R. November 18, 2015
Sponsored Links