Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Franklin 7-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Thinking about ordering a back up in case this one wears out

    Read More
    Robert W. June 28, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this coverlet set. The colors are great (picture is accurate) and the coverlet is light weight so it doesn't make my husband too hot. We've had this for 2.5 years now and it's holding up well.

    Read More
    worthsaying July 13, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    color and fit are perfect. Cozy warm, but not too warm.

    Read More
    travlingirl March 1, 2016
  • Bobbie
    Verified Purchase

    Still have this after washing still holds its shape

    Read More
    roberta d. February 24, 2016
  • Quilted coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It has a great weight for both summer and winter!

    Read More
    Nancy O. December 29, 2015
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. I don't like bulky covers and this fit the bill

    Read More
    okgrl December 15, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This looks just like the picture did. I really like it on my bed for a nice light look in my room for the summer time.

    Read More
    Christina W. September 23, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, easy to wash and very comfortable!

    Read More
    James J. June 21, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. The blanket is very heavy and warm.

    Read More
    Christy S. April 22, 2015
  • Madison Park Franklin coverlet set
    Verified Purchase

    Love ' Love ' Love this set.

    Read More
    Jtmills February 8, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect set! I love the colors and how light the blanket is. We don't like sleeping with comforters, we get way too hot. This is the perfect blanket for us.

    Read More
    Jessica W. December 23, 2014
  • arrived on time, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    light weight set, color true to form arrived on time

    Read More
    birddog2 July 25, 2014
  • NIce set
    Verified Purchase

    I like the set. I was so happy that it actually measured as described and fit my bed correctly. I had tried a few others with similar patterns and they never fit correctly. I have a king and they fit like queens but this one but this one fits perfectly. The white band, as shown in the picture, starts right at the edge of top of the mattress and outlines the top. The only thing I don't about it is that the colors are not as bright as pictured. They are more dull. Even the white isn't as crisp looking as in the picture.

    Read More
    sole19 July 21, 2014
  • Just as pretty on my bed as the picture shows
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to read description, my bad, a Euro pillow sham, but after locating a Euro pillow, it looks great on the bed

    Read More
    mickitx1 July 9, 2014
  • Purchased for king size bed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this quilt set for our king size bed with Therapedic Crescendo Euro Pillowtop mattress. These are high mattresses & I was concerned that the quilt would not hang low enough on the sides, but it did! There are a few key points I would like to make for those interested in this bed set. *The crispy white is actually ivory/cream/off white but still very pretty. The blue and brown is true to the color in the photo. *The Euro pillow shams need a size 28x28 euro pillow to fit size and full. *The king size pillow shams are very large so make sure you get nice fully stuffed king size pillow for them. *When removing the tags on the decorative pillows do so carefully or the stitching will pull loose. I had to sew both of mine back up (all my fault). *The quilt is just the perfect warmth for us. I keep the air set on 72 when we sleep and the quilt was comfy, light, and plenty warm enough. All in all it is a great set for a good price.

    Read More
    cre0420 April 26, 2014
  • Nice coverlet set
    Verified Purchase

    warm, not too heavy, not too lite. soft and comfy happy with purches

    Read More
    shalommw February 24, 2014
  • Very nice coverelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, heavy coverlet... Colors are wonderful! Wish it came with matching bed skirt but just ordered one hoping to match and a bone color did fine... Very soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    sordy January 30, 2014
  • Super Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I never imagined they would feel so soft! As soft as a donkey's nose! My guest couldn't believe it either! I didn't read the small writing and didn't know the brown pillows were slipcovers only, but consider that entirely my fault for missing it. Easy enough to pick up those pillows. Exceptionally nice and true to color as photographed.

    Read More
    kataroo December 28, 2013
  • Madison Park Franklin 7 Piece Coverlet Set
    Verified Purchase

    The coverlet set arrived on time. I was concerned from reading other posts that the color would be more green than blue. That is not the case. This set matches perfectly. It's a nice shade of baby blue that matches my paint color "cosmopolitan" of my master bath. The white on the other hand is off. It looks white white in the photo and is slightly off white but not as much as ivory. If you're looking for a crisp white white that's not what this is. When I first opened I thought the brown looked faded. It's grown on me now. I was expecting a deeper chocolate and its more milk chocolate. The material the coverlet is made from is great. It's very soft and appears to be good quality in terms of how thick the material is and has a nice weight to it. My only concern is the quilting on the coverlet is not great. There are places where the stitches were missing upon arrival and there are loose threads that I'm sure will eventually pull out. I haven't washed it. I'm keeping it. The Brown pillow cases are a waste as I don't have that shape pillow to put in them. The blue pillow cases are a very good match for the coverlet but we don't sleep on them as the material is so thick.

    Read More
    tcfelicia December 17, 2013
  • Love this quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quilt. It's light weight but still keeps us warm and cozy!

    Read More
    momsold42 December 5, 2013
Sponsored Links