Today $30.07

MSRP: $65.79

Save $35.72 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Florence Pieced Faux Silk Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain even years later!

    Read More
    Maria W. February 23, 2017
  • Dayn D
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to accent the bedroom set I bought that matches.

    Read More
    Dayn D. February 14, 2017
  • Great Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, looks good

    Read More
    Catherine S. January 12, 2017
  • Andrea
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this shower curtain to go with Madison Park Mendocino 7 pc comforter set. Perfect match since the comforter set does not have matching curtains.

    Read More
    Andrea W. September 9, 2016
  • Anita
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using these in my bedroom. Perfect with the comforter set. Love it!!

    Read More
    Anita B. August 1, 2016
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with our comforter set.

    Read More
    OstkUser102163 June 7, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shower curtain but had a difficult time finding rugs and towels to match.

    Read More
    Vera F. May 23, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain looks really good in my bathroom it matches my comforter set

    Read More
    Nita B March 4, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    fabric and color are excellent!

    Read More
    todayo February 1, 2016
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    My bathroom is decorated in grays and purple. This was the perfect shower curtain! Very good quality and well made!!

    Read More
    Linda M. January 21, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, color true to picture.

    Read More
    Karin F. December 17, 2015
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it back not color as shown

    Read More
    jure December 11, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains were a great. Different. They were a little hard to match up, but I did the best I could. They arrived in a timely matter and was as expected.

    Read More
    Daisy C. August 20, 2015
  • Colors not as shown.
    Verified Purchase

    The darker plum color is almost black.

    Read More
    vivblanton August 8, 2015
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is gorgeous, and a spot on match to my comforter, considering I bought them from two separate companies. I love the plum, silvery/grey combo. It looks very elegant.

    Read More
    ray5 August 2, 2015
  • Tarpon Springs FL
    Verified Purchase

    I like this except for all the threads that I had to remove.

    Read More
    Roberta Y. April 25, 2015
  • Satisfied customer on most items
    Verified Purchase

    exactly like picture and previous reviews

    Read More
    pspow April 23, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    It is a bit darker colored than the picture shows, but okay

    Read More
    s5nd1 April 23, 2015
  • Realtor
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the selection. I was looking for a purple shower curtain and was not able to find anything decent in the most popular stores. The curtain looks like silk and holds up well.

    Read More
    Marcia S. March 19, 2015
  • madison prk shower curtain"disappointed" purchase
    Verified Purchase

    color was not as the picture, it had more brown , the color in the picture looked plum color.

    Read More
    rhonda l. March 11, 2015
Sponsored Links