Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Flora 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very good value for the money. Top of the line material and beautiful colors. Picture doesn't do it justice.

    Read More
    Mary L. September 10, 2015
  • Beautiful Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and comfortable.

    Read More
    Donna5 B. August 13, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and use with "Italian Paisley 600 Thread Count Cotton Blend Deep Pocket Sheet Set and Pillowcase S" purchased here.

    Read More
    Emely R. May 6, 2015
  • Excellent Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is superb, and the blues and yellows are modern and tastefully muted. The cotton comforter is also soft and breathable. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    lkbcw April 21, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. I love the colors. I love the feel. The colors go well with so much, and easily coordinate with most anything. I love the softness of the comforter. I would definitely buy this again!

    Read More
    Jennifer W. April 21, 2015
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Great summer comforter; color is as pictured and it's well made.

    Read More
    dsatter1 March 21, 2015
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, good quality. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Kim S. February 6, 2015
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm comfortable and excellent quality. Fits queen bed perfectly.

    Read More
    ajuston1 January 5, 2015
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set; very good quality. The comforter is nice and thick. The colors are great; coordinates nicely with medium tan walls. Goes nicely with tan or blue sheets. Would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    limestonelvr January 5, 2015
  • Perfect and as Described
    Verified Purchase

    Product came just as described. Comforter is of great quality and nice and thick. I thought the decorative pillows would be thin, but they are perfect as well. It is exactly what I was looking for and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Sgregory85 December 25, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is really beautiful, but there was over stitching and puckering where it wasn't suppose to be. I'm trying to take out the stitching. Other than that, I love the fact that it fully covers my queen size bed with lots of overhang on the sides. For the price, I don't think you can go wrong.

    Read More
    Denise90 December 8, 2014
  • Looks Fine
    Verified Purchase

    I have not put this set on my bed yet as we are painting and readying the room where it will go on a bed. I will comment that the blue is VERY blue, not a particularly soft blue. The yellow is not a buttery yellow as mentioned either.

    Read More
    ddnga October 1, 2014
  • Looks even better than photo
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure how colors would work in dark hardwood flooring with a tan painted wall, but blended well and the pattern doesn't look too busy.

    Read More
    msmom64 August 29, 2014
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this bed set, the colors are very vibrant good quaility

    Read More
    gab123 August 1, 2014
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this comforter in the mail yesterday, and it looks just like the picture. I put it on our bed just after it arrived, and I love it :) Great quality and was much lower in price than many others I looked at on other websites. This same comforter was on other online sites for at least $** more and greater. I was glad to find it lower here!

    Read More
    mlc10072012 July 30, 2014
  • This comforter set has a soothing, comforting look
    Verified Purchase

    After HOURS of searching online for comforters, I took a chance and ordered this one and it was just the right decision. Take an up close look at the colors and know that the picture shows the true ones. Every time I walk into my newly decorated bedroom, I am so glad that I found it. I love the smooth, cottony feel of it. When the time comes to put it in the laundry basket, I hope washing it does not ruin it. My only concern is that it may not have enough sewing to keep the batting lying flat and smooth. (That may just be my quilter's concern.) Notwithstanding, I would purchase it again! Love it that much!

    Read More
    noappropriatenameleft July 18, 2014
  • Nice Colors
    Verified Purchase

    my only concern is that the wrinkles are very slow to fall out but it looks very nice.

    Read More
    lploeg April 23, 2014
  • Nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice comforter set, at a reasonable price! The comforter itself is very full and cozy.

    Read More
    lindseo March 16, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter! Great deal with the included decorative pillows. Brightened up my room. Only thing that was a little different from the pic was in the comforter. What looked yellow to me is actually a light brown to gold-ish color. Still love the overall appearance though!

    Read More
    nwalker87 March 4, 2014
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so beautiful!! Very classic pattern and colors are a little more blue than grey in the pics. I have a hard time finding the right color of blue for my bedroom but this comforter is perfect. There is enough neutrals in this to pull everything together. Very nice quality and the pillows are perfect. You will not be disappointed with your purchase!!

    Read More
    sddesign48 February 26, 2014
Sponsored Links