Sale: $35.99

At other retailer: $53.99

Save $18.00 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Farrah Cotton Sateen Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty and went very well with the blue bathroom which was the exact color as the one in the illustration.

    Read More
    beelgee May 24, 2017
  • Rupe
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shower curtain.

    Read More
    Ruperta May 24, 2017
  • Sheila Y.
    Verified Purchase

    My bathroom needed to be rejuvenated but did not want to change the color scheme. Brown and light blue are my colors and this shower curtain was the perfect addition! Love the way it lightened up the room but still matched my colors!

    Read More
    Sheila Y. May 23, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and stylish. Looks great!

    Read More
    Gloria S. March 14, 2017
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great just like pic

    Read More
    ttowntexas February 12, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with quality, fabric and design

    Read More
    Bridgit S. February 6, 2017
  • MADISON PARK FARRAH COTTON SATEEN SHOWER CURTAIN
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the shower curtain. The colors are easily matched with other bath accessories even if you do not buy from the same collection.

    Read More
    Tina K. November 5, 2016
  • Nice curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain compliments the bedding set that I previously purchased.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. October 8, 2016
  • Way too thin!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is super thin which makes it look cheap. My daughter liked it so I didn't return. Every time I walk in her bathroom, I am so mad at myself for keeping it. Ugh!

    Read More
    OstkUser206755 July 19, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color scheme....went well with my bathroom décor. I would buy other products from this manufacturer

    Read More
    ALISON B. June 14, 2016
  • Marjon
    Verified Purchase

    I got it because maches my cover

    Read More
    reihaneh June 4, 2016
  • Pleased as Punch
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for the redecorating of my bathroom. I cannot be more pleased. My walls are blue and my mats are brown. This was the perfect choice.

    Read More
    BR April 29, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    extremely light weight but serves its purpose. Perfect shower curtain!!!

    Read More
    Maira H. March 13, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the quality. Skimpy on fabric/size. Cotton fabric with no substance. Wrinkles easily and drying in damp dryer did not help.

    Read More
    Anita B. March 10, 2016
  • Beautiful in my guest bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This matches the colors of my guest bathroom and pulls it together. It's really gorgeous and a nice "uplift" for the bathroom

    Read More
    debleo January 16, 2016
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty shower curtain. It's not a thick cotton but it's good quality and looks nice.

    Read More
    Lauri S. January 1, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain is very pretty but very thin. I thought for the price it would be a bit heavier

    Read More
    frederick shann j. December 27, 2015
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft with beautiful colors.

    Read More
    dinahd123 December 24, 2015
  • i just love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and the fabric of the shower curtain. It looks and feels like it came from bed bath and beyond or any other nice department store. I was skeptical about having so much white, but it has held up for a while now. It doesn't look dingy or worn.

    Read More
    Monica R. November 18, 2015
  • I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I really want to buy another one. My bathroom looks fashionable:)

    Read More
    Ana A. November 12, 2015
Sponsored Links