Starting at $97.99

Save $122.00 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Farrah Blue 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable but plain
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The feel is nice and looks good, but the colours look much more vibrant in the photo. Also out of the 3 "decorative" pillows, one of them is plain brown.....really? Not worth the money.

    Read More
    Maryam June 8, 2017
  • Still looks good even after extended use.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this comforter! Been using this comforter for over a year and it still looks good. I don't often use the decorative pillows - just not my thing. But otherwise the comforter is wearing well.

    Read More
    samantha81 June 2, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful product--we love it!

    Read More
    Ace March 22, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the room look so up to date. I love the feel and colors.

    Read More
    Katrena G. February 26, 2017
  • Happy owner
    Verified Purchase

    good quality material. Has held up to the animals jumping up on the bed. Pillows are nice well constructed and are holding up as well.

    Read More
    catherine s. October 18, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Get set to purchase. Compliments the color scheme in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. October 8, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not wide enough for my king bed. Doesn't cover enough. My bad...should've checked measurements.

    Read More
    Susan M P. September 25, 2016
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    this is nice and washes well

    Read More
    missy0619 July 13, 2016
  • Really livens up our master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were looking for a fun somewhat "beachy" duvet set for our bedroom that we would feel comfortable for our 3 small dogs to lie on. This is perfect! The quality is excellent and it looks like a fine percale fabric that should wash and wear well. The blue is not a baby blue as it might appear in the picture. It is more of a dusty teal which works great with our greenish walls. The throw pillows add just enough pop. More pillows could be added if you want to spend a lot of time making and unmaking the bed but we were looking to simplify our lives. I would highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    beba5 June 24, 2016
  • Marjon
    Verified Purchase

    Nice , it meet my expectations

    Read More
    reihaneh June 4, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    My mother in law loved it.

    Read More
    AndieBuys March 30, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous!!! The colors are perfect.

    Read More
    Maira H. March 13, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this duvet cover/set! It's gorgeous and easy to take off/put on.

    Read More
    michelle d. March 3, 2016
  • Beautiful duvet!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! It is so beautiful!!!

    Read More
    Jules from Las Vegas December 20, 2015
  • aloha9
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are pretty, washes nicely. but wish it was larger so it drapes nicely on the side of the bed.

    Read More
    aloha9 December 11, 2015
  • Nice looks
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is very pretty and fits perfectly with my bedroom blue color theme. Fabric is very thin, probably won't last long, but i still like this set!

    Read More
    ksenia m. November 29, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are as shown. Fabric is soft to the touch and very comfortable.

    Read More
    ccameron711 November 24, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This item was labeled double/queen. My cover is queen size and the cover is with the comforter inserted, about about 8-10 inches to narrow. I would not recommend it for a queen sized comforter. It makes for a very bulky cover.

    Read More
    eveline1940 November 17, 2015
  • Very Nice!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very pretty and washes well. I like this brand.

    Read More
    Shawn G. October 26, 2015
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    It's a wonderful set! The duvet is soft and the colors are just as they are in the picture!

    Read More
    autumn t. July 10, 2015
Sponsored Links