Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Farrah 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amber
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! Very comfortable and stylish!

    Read More
    Amber W. July 3, 2016
  • Gaily
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy for the money, washes very wrinkled

    Read More
    mamagail43 March 3, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter set! Colors match my decor perfectly.

    Read More
    Marilyn L. March 2, 2016
  • Good set
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. You can see daily wear on it by now, since i purchased it like 6 month ago

    Read More
    Lesya E March 1, 2016
  • Chanhassen, MN
    Verified Purchase

    The bed set was so much more than I expected. The bedspread is really thick, and the pillows and great. It looks fantastic in my guest room, and my quests have looked the look and the comfort.

    Read More
    Colleen M. November 28, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It brightens the room right up and matches my décor.

    Read More
    Donna C. August 20, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. It really makes the room look elegant.

    Read More
    OstkUser42118 August 5, 2015
  • Mom of 10
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and son in law for Christmas and they love it.

    Read More
    James C. June 12, 2015
  • A Rogers
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter was perfect, brightens up any room. The blue in the picture is really a spa blue/green, I was skeptical but turned out to be the color I was looking for.

    Read More
    A Rogers April 2, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading some reviews I was hesitant about buying this comforter set. I took a chance cause I loved the look of this comforter and I needed a new one for spring. When I recieced the comforter set I was very pleased to see that it was perfect. The color was what I expected, everything matches and it is very comfortable and it brightens up the room! I love it!

    Read More
    Kortney H. March 25, 2015
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and great product!

    Read More
    2shannan h. March 19, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I know, I know, if it's so excellent, why the 4 star rating? It's very simple...the comforter and pillow shams are amazing! True to color on the screen. The comforter is nice and thick, and the print is beautiful. The 4 stars is for 2 reasons. I hated the 2 pillows that came with it! Very poor quality and unatter active! I threw them away almost immediately. The seconded is the dust ruffle. It is a slightly different color blue from the blue on the comforter. I am getting an adjustable bed base and can't use a dust ruffle anyway, so that too will get thrown away. Overall, I am very pleased.

    Read More
    traci84 January 17, 2015
  • Beautiful

    I absolutely loved this, but like all things at some time it has to be washed. I took it to a Laundromat because of the size and it really lumped up and I didn't know how to get the lumps out. It faded a lot too. It was soft and comfy but did not last too long.

    Read More
    aleahmaxine January 12, 2015
  • Madison Park Farrah
    Verified Purchase

    I was not very impressed by this set, but loved the colors. Decided to keep it and even painted the guest bedroom to match the blue in the set. However, when I had to wash the comforter, I was extremely disappointed. The batting inside bunched up, leaving the comforter lumpy. I'm contemplating reordering, as the whole room is colored around this bedding set. However, thinking I might just get a white down comforter instead.

    Read More
    SusieK October 5, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I was disappointed with was how wrinkled this comforter set is out of the wash. You are not supposed to iron it either. So unless you have a large capacity dryer or a clothes line (and I don't even know if hang drying it would work) you're going to have a very wrinkled comforter out of the dryer. I try to finish drying it by hanging it over the table and chairs because my dryer won't dry it all the way due to the size, but it is still wrinkled. The colors are exactly like the photos, although I didn't realize how much white was on the comforter (half of it). The comforter is high quality and will be warm in the winter. It also really brightens up the room.

    Read More
    smalltown2014 August 8, 2014
  • Madison Park Farrah 7-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter was pretty but the brown in the accent pillows was a different dye lot than the comforter. Absolutely no way to put them together. Thought about just using the comforter and bed skirt but decided to return and try again. Overstock.com has allowed me return shipping and complete refund on this product. It is my first return...hope it is true!

    Read More
    debiingalls August 7, 2014
  • Just what I have been searching for!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for several years for just the right comforter set for my bedroom. My search ended with this set. As other reviews stated the color is not exact to the picture but works well in my room. Great quality, nice and soft, and no bunching in the corners. LOVE it!

    Read More
    kwebb13 August 2, 2014
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful and is great quality too. It was perfect for the room. Has lots of white which stands out more than the pattern.

    Read More
    kyahava August 1, 2014
  • Great Quality Comfort Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Madison Park comforter set. Looks great in my remodeled master suite! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    julzych April 29, 2014
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set for a "redo" of my master bedroom. I wanted something soft and luxurious but didn't want something too dark as my bedroom is somewhat on the small side. I HATE thin comforters and was hoping this one wouldn't be. It is anything but. I have only had it a few days but so far I am beyond pleased. The comforter itself is thick, soft and fits my queen sized bed very well. I did think it was a little pricey but this is the first time I have paid more than *** for a comforter lol. It is definitely worth it. Hopefully it's not too warm in the summertime but works fantastic during these cold winter nights. I will say that the "blue" is more of an aqua/seafoam green, which I was expecting due to reading the other reviews. That's actually what I wanted instead of the blue/blue so I'm definitely happy with it.

    Read More
    jcarver702 March 2, 2014
Sponsored Links