Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Estella 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty. Seems to be well made. Would buy again.

    Read More
    karen t. August 12, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and well made.

    Read More
    jagger5 June 8, 2016
  • Summer in Ca.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. Colors are as pictured and it is a beautiful design. I just wish it would have lasted longer before it started to pull at the seams on the side. Wanted it to be more durable for the price I paid.

    Read More
    summer g. March 18, 2016
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric, the shams are totally different but they work well.

    Read More
    Constance A. March 15, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than could have hoped for! Gorgeous color warm grey blue and chocolate brown. The motif is embroidered on, not just printed on. THe comforter is also very warm. Very happy with this purchase, especially because of the price point!

    Read More
    Debra D. February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is really pretty and exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Connie H. February 20, 2016
  • Madison Park Estella
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new comforter set, the colors match perfectly with the items I already have. It's beautiful and the price was great. Shipping was fast, thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Susan R. December 1, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in person. My room looks great now!

    Read More
    HEATHER V. October 24, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I like the comforter set a lot. The color was different than pictured. I was expecting it to be blue however it was more of a seafoam green. I kept it and just changed the color scheme of my bedroom.

    Read More
    Karen T. October 13, 2015
  • decorating a new home
    Verified Purchase

    this was just what the client ordered. They loved it and for the price it was great. the comforter was full and the color was on point. Love the free shipping on this item as well.

    Read More
    sanderslovestoshop August 27, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and design. Very comfortable and soft.

    Read More
    mamismarts August 5, 2015
  • Beautiful and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! It's very pretty, I live in Florida now and can only sleep under a thin quilt, but when I lived through the winter it was amazing!!

    Read More
    Jessica S. July 28, 2015
  • Beautiful set!!
    Verified Purchase

    Plush pillows, soft & warm comforter. Colors go great together!

    Read More
    Jim R. July 14, 2015
  • Light mint Green Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was a light blue but its a very light or mint green, but still very pretty

    Read More
    queenquita June 30, 2015
  • Better Than the Picture
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is high quality, the pattern is embroidered on the comforter, the comforter is light enough for summer, and perfect to pair with a fleece blanket in the winter. I'm extremely impressed with the craftsmanship. Absolutely tight stitching throughout. I have two cats, and although I keep their nails short, it doesn't snag when they knead the comforter! Just an FYI, if you get the California King set, the pillow cases are for King-sized pillows. I truly love this and it is worth every penny.

    Read More
    Coryanna K. May 28, 2015
  • Beauty in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this lovely set on my guest bed. To me though, the picture makes it seem that it has a slight lavender tint to it which I liked but in reality it is a slate blue color, so be aware of this before ordering. Other than that it is beautiful!

    Read More
    RPatlanta55 April 11, 2015
  • Lovely product. Perfect for our color palette.
    Verified Purchase

    Color summary for skirt says silver color. Our skirt arrived with a brown skirt. It is fortunate for that color fits in betterr with our color palette. We got brown! Now we do not have to go out looking for that color. Some one needs to pay attention to product description and packaged product - for sure!

    Read More
    piratesteelerpenguin April 6, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This set is exactly as pictured. I love the lightness of the comforter as my husband is a hot sleeper so he does not like a heavy comforter. If you are a cold sleeper you might want a blanket underneath it. It is fluffy and didn't need much attention when I received it. I did trim off some random extra basting stitches and theads but other than that it was wonderful and a great price.

    Read More
    Nikki Kay March 15, 2015
  • Mrs. Frazier
    Verified Purchase

    Has a very small stain near the top of the comforter and a few loose strings but is a beautiful comforter otherwise.

    Read More
    Regina F. February 11, 2015
  • jen t.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are exactly as pictured. Downfall is that I have a pillowtop mattress and the comforter isn't wide enough to cover both sides of my bed.

    Read More
    jenlc83 January 20, 2015
Sponsored Links