Sale Starts at $33.16

Save $66.58 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Essentials Windsor Reversible Down Alternative Comforter Mini Set with 3M Stain Resistant Treatment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as full/lush as photograph portrays
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived wrinkled and lacking in fullness. Wrinkles will go away. College dorm bed is fine if that is what you are looking for. But not for a nice master. Color (gray/charcoal) was off and much darker.

    Read More
    OstkUser881745 November 19, 2017
  • Warm comforter
    Verified Purchase

    keeps me warm...comes with a pillow case,lessens need for the heater when i sleep under this.

    Read More
    Leland L. November 9, 2017
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the pillow cases. They ended up burning in the dryer but I still have the comforter to this day.

    Read More
    Love123 November 7, 2017
  • COMFY
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    THE SET IS REALLY COMFY IT RUNS OUT OF STOCK PRETTY QUICKLY BECAUSE ITS REALLY GOOD I LOVE IT AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO BUY THIS ITEM ITS GREAT

    Read More
    manymoods1 October 26, 2017
  • My grandson's really liked there new comforters.
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson says their new comforters are very soft and keep them very warm.

    Read More
    Candy W. October 18, 2017
  • So soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter. The material is soft and the weight is perfect.

    Read More
    Linda M. October 14, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Can't complain the price is right and as pictured

    Read More
    morenoh October 12, 2017
  • Lovely comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a wonderful comforter set and the affordable price is a real plus. The fabric is very soft to the touch and the comforter if also nice and plush. It's nice to be able to reverse it for a different color scheme for your bedroom. I would definitely recommend this great set.

    Read More
    jill23 October 8, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Bought for child. Holds up very nice

    Read More
    Lacy R. September 16, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set. Looks really good on my guess bed. Good purchase

    Read More
    Sharon A. September 5, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, color fits my bedroom color scheme. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    greatvoice681 September 4, 2017
  • Doesn't hold up well to more than average use.
    Verified Purchase

    The seams began to split and tear after the second washing.

    Read More
    Rich K. August 31, 2017
  • surprisingly warm comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Warm in the winter, but not too hot in the summer. My daughter loves it, and has not faded in the wash either!

    Read More
    rd187 August 25, 2017
  • Great for people with animals
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my son's bed. He often sleeps with this dog on the foot of the bed. His dog is messy and tends to stain his blankets. This is washable and quite stain resistant! It also holds up to wear quite well.

    Read More
    suziq231 August 22, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Son wanted a solid comforter but liked both black and gray so this was perfect for him. Feels nice as well.

    Read More
    Deanna G. August 17, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Simplistic comforter, perfect comfort level, not too hot!

    Read More
    Kristena H. August 9, 2017
  • Down blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this blanket, easy to wash and handle. It is a beautiful color on both sides and easy to change decor just by using the other side of the blanket. Love the products from overstock.com

    Read More
    Chrissy Lehew August 8, 2017
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter! Perfect weight for winter and summer!

    Read More
    Gerald P. August 7, 2017
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and made with nice materials

    Read More
    Ebony C. July 19, 2017
  • Good Quality and Color
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Fits perfect, just what I wanted.

    Read More
    TJ July 3, 2017