Starting at: $73.49

Save $116.50 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Essentials Sonora 9-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not soft at all
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought a Cal. King set and they did not fit on my Cal. King mattress. The sheets were not soft at all. Also can't wash them or they will be ruined.

    Read More
    OstkUser972658 June 10, 2017
  • Comforter

    I've had this for over a year. It's held up beautifully and so have the sheets the comforter does need to be washed in a laundromat washer though. The king is huge

    Read More
    alexis b. May 20, 2017
  • I love this bedset
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    bought it a few years ago and have loved it ever since. Looks just like the picture. Actually, because of my cat and the way I live my life (lol) it's time for me to buy a new set and I plan on buying this one again. I can't imagine my room without it now.

    Read More
    ampg7046 May 16, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected! Quality not that good, would not recommend it

    Read More
    towanav May 14, 2017
  • Fell apart in wash
    Verified Purchase

    I have dogs so needed to wash more often than others would. Did not stand up and fell apart in dryer, even with dryer balls.

    Read More
    Madeline P. May 13, 2017
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter set does not look line picture. Color is actually a dark tan with greenish undertones, not cream. Very disappointed with the color. The picture is very misleading. I've seen the same picture on other websites, it's the manufacturer's *** for misrepresenting their product. Would not buy this brand online again because I wouldn't know what to expect.

    Read More
    Andrea C. May 3, 2017
  • Beautiful bedding.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this bedding. It looks fresh and crisp for spring.

    Read More
    maria k. May 2, 2017
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, sheets are so soft and comfy

    Read More
    abilynne April 15, 2017
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    sheets fit our deep mattress with ease, comforter & shams are as described & of good quality

    Read More
    Robert K. April 4, 2017
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This looks just like I wanted it to. Lovely flowers and colors.

    Read More
    Patricia M. March 20, 2017
  • Even Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting to lighten up my bedroom for a long time but just could not find a comforter set I liked at an affordable price until I came across this one. The colors, size, and fabric are absolutely perfect. It brightens up my bedroom. I highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    Lauren S B. February 25, 2017
  • Best buy
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite sheet set. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser921369 January 26, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in person and and feels great against my skin. The only issue I had was that the sheets were a little small, just fitting my king size bed.

    Read More
    Marissa J. January 22, 2017
  • Bed Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    It's Very Pretty Looks Really Nice In My Guess Bedroom.!!!

    Read More
    Darlene January 19, 2017
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice soft in color brought light to the room. Great fit on queen bed.

    Read More
    Leonor V. January 15, 2017
  • bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    great purchase, gave as xmas gift and very well received

    Read More
    tpugca December 31, 2016
  • Pretty but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    If you're the type that cycles through blankets quickly or are looking for a blanket for a child/teen/college student, this will do.

    Read More
    Julie W. November 30, 2016
  • Cheap polyester
    Verified Purchase

    Not AT ALL what I expected. Returning.

    Read More
    plexigirl November 22, 2016
  • Nice Set for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice set for the price. Everything fit perfectly on my king size bed. The shams worked perfectly with new king size extra firm pillows. Despite what others have said the color was nearly exactly as the pictures showed. The one complaint I have is that it wrinkles very easily. I would suggest sleeping with it on the bed unless you don't mind wrinkles which do not smooth out.

    Read More
    doinnada November 12, 2016
  • Response to green color.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set. I had previously seen this when I worked at a state park. They had used these in their rooms. My husband doesn't normally like yellow, but this is more suttle. I think it would go great with olive green, because the print on the sheet set are a lite green. Both my husband and I have absolutely no complaints or issues with this set at all. It's beautiful!

    Read More
    Theresa E. October 26, 2016
Sponsored Links