Sale Starts at: $74.69

Save $65.31 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Essentials Pierce 9-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture and very soft/comfy. No complaints.

    Read More
    Kerry K. April 7, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for something that was different but not ultra girly! This was perfect!!!

    Read More
    KIMBERLY B. April 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant for the price and durable! 5 stars...

    Read More
    Iyabo A. January 16, 2017
  • Perfect color for teen boys
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves his new bed set - rich blue tones with neutral

    Read More
    Sue O. January 7, 2017
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a wedding present for my son and daughter in law. very pretty they just love it.

    Read More
    CRomisch October 13, 2016
  • Angela Dodson
    Verified Purchase

    Love!! Fits the bed great looks great!!!

    Read More
    Angela D. July 20, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice set but the trouble I had was the amount of shrinkage it goes through everytime I wash it even following the directions in cold water and low setting on the dryer.

    Read More
    justdrivingby May 21, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for a set of 22 yr old male twins. I loved it and so did they. The quality was really good. I'm so happy

    Read More
    tytrea w. April 2, 2016
  • Nice, but better in picture
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the photos and had to have this set. Upon receiving it, it's nice, but if I had to rate the photo as a 10, the product is an 8. Colors aren't quite as vivid or pronounced as expected. Comforters is cheap feeling soft and sheets are acceptable. Nice set but not the value I thought I was getting. Sleeps like a true $*-$150 comforter set. Good, but not spectacular.

    Read More
    Craig O. March 20, 2016
  • Bed In A Bag?!
    Verified Purchase

    Brought me back to high school...but this bed in a bag is amazing! A little stiff at first out of the bag but once washed, it was fine. Kind of "cirspy" but for the price, I don't even care. Worth the money- no doubt.

    Read More
    Phanathip S. March 4, 2016
  • Nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The color on my electronic device looks like it had more purple blue toned than it really has. Darker blues and browns. Material is soft and not scratchy! I'm enjoying it!

    Read More
    Barry S. February 28, 2016
  • Full size comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy as it included all the pieces I was looking for. It seems to be a good quality and the colors were rich and neutral. This was a gift for a project helping homeless veterans who will be placed in housing. I didn't know if a woman or a man would be receiving this set so the neutral theme was perfect.

    Read More
    danieoc69 February 26, 2016
  • perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    great fit for 14 inch memory foam mattress

    Read More
    tbmore February 6, 2016
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is for my guest room. The sheets get wrinkled when you wash them so I had to iron them - not a big deal but the sheets are just that - nothing special. Comforter and shams are really nice.

    Read More
    Christina M. January 29, 2016
  • Nice comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality. Colors are as seen in the pictures

    Read More
    Tara L. January 24, 2016
  • Perfect for tech-y room, but quality is just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bedding set because of the hexagons. My son loves tech stuff and this bedding has a tech-y look. Looks good if you are going for a masculine look. The fabric used on the quilt and shams is very thin. I hope they hold up. I did wash them before using and dried them on very low temp....they turned out fine. Also, the small decorative pillow is gray and blue (the colors we were shopping for) but the striped fabric on the quilt and sham is less gray and more brownish-gray. Not necessarily a problem, but would have preferred it to be more gray. Sheets aren't the softest but typical for bed-in-a-bag sheets. Worth what we paid for the set, and I shopped around. Overstock beat JC Penny's price on this set by a mile. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    Carrie T. January 17, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The item looks great, and my son loved it.

    Read More
    OstkUser75399 January 6, 2016
  • Very nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bedding for our grandchildren for their Cal King bed. They love it.

    Read More
    home2cj January 1, 2016
  • Very nice bed set!
    Verified Purchase

    We're very happy with this bed set, it looks better than we expected. Good quality. In a room where everything is brown, this brings a nice pop of color.

    Read More
    jlee December 30, 2015
  • Color darker than shown in picture
    Verified Purchase

    The bedspread and set is beautiful and very comfortable, but the color is darker and more brown than the picture.

    Read More
    Thomas G. December 27, 2015
Sponsored Links