Sale Starts at: $75.59

Save $79.41 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Essentials Nicolette 9-piece Complete Bed Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Madison Park Essentials Nicolette 9-piece Complete
    Verified Purchase

    I was somewhat disappointed in the color as it appeared to be white but when I received it it was gray. But I liked it anyway.

    Read More
    Linda W. June 20, 2017
  • Really comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this product in a fordable

    Read More
    OstkUser97312 May 28, 2017
  • OVERSTOCK BEST IN BEDDING
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    when it comes to bedding there's only one place that comes to mind and that's Overstock they have the best quality beautiful prints best prices great customer service their fitted sheets always fit my 17" thick mattress and that's the best part

    Read More
    tenny10 May 28, 2017
  • vivj
    Verified Purchase

    This bed set is beautiful! I love It!!!

    Read More
    vivj May 22, 2017
  • soft purple bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are exactly the same as the picture. Bedspread is very soft. The sheets feel like my grandmothers - rough

    Read More
    kris p. May 3, 2017
  • Quakity
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased & true color to picture.

    Read More
    jk1939 April 30, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Got as a present for my daughter and her husband and they loved it

    Read More
    OstkUser33549 April 25, 2017
  • comfortner set
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. sheets are a little thin but overall it is a good buy. looks great on the bed

    Read More
    sprucegoose April 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I saw this item for about $***+ in department stores, however purchased it for half the price. Also its amazing to sleep on, to the point that I don't want to get out of bed for work. Highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    Gift April 14, 2017
  • Apurple comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves purple so I purchased a comforter set for Christmas.

    Read More
    Mechelle B. March 24, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this set. Colors are perfect. Plum matches my newly painted walls - accurate picture. Comforter is so soft. Fitted sheet fits deep mattress easily. Excellent package at at an affordable price! Received quickly, too.

    Read More
    Susanne M K. March 13, 2017
  • Not real happy
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is nice except that it doesn't cover the whole bed. I don't like the stitches throughout because it makes it look wrinkled.

    Read More
    nctv March 9, 2017
  • I Love it <3
    Verified Purchase

    This set was just a cute as the picture. I live in NY and the comforter is Warm and Cozy!!! I just Love it!!!

    Read More
    Deederick T. March 9, 2017
  • Well appreciated gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister's bedroom and she loves it! She says it is well made, comfortable, and beautiful to look at.

    Read More
    Chass March 5, 2017
  • Spare room
    Verified Purchase

    Met my expectations. Created an inviting look.

    Read More
    djda01389 March 4, 2017
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this and it came on time and is very nice the only thing I thought it was white but is light gray but that is fine it goes with my room and looks lovely

    Read More
    sharon February 25, 2017
  • Bed quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful!! Very warm and comfy

    Read More
    Rhonda D. February 12, 2017
  • So cozy!

    I love my comforter set. It looks just like the picture! It goes great with the purple sheer curtains I bought as well. It's so cozy and pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser940375 February 4, 2017
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love it warm comfortable n reversible

    Read More
    Jacqueline P. February 4, 2017
  • Very nice comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely comforter! I used this set in my guest bedroom and it looks great! Glad I purchased!

    Read More
    Sonya H. February 1, 2017
Sponsored Links