Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $78.18

Save $61.82 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Essentials Nicolette 9-piece Complete Bed Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JUST WHAT I WANTED
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    IT SERVICE A GREAT PURPOSE FOR MY GUEST BEDROOM. IT COMPLIMENTS THE ROOM AND PEOPLE ASK ME WHERE DID I FIND IT AND I PROUDLY SAY OVERSTOCK.COM! THANKS FOR A GREAT PRICE.

    Read More
    Ruth E. July 31, 2017
  • Grandma T
    Verified Purchase

    Painted our accent wall and our bay window wall the Plum color. The other walls are grey to match / go with this new bedspread. Our new room will look awesome.

    Read More
    Teri O. July 26, 2017
  • NICE BEDDING
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD QUALITY BEDDING...LOVE THE COLORS

    Read More
    OstkUser1279553 July 20, 2017
  • Country Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, but had to return. It wasn't what I was looking for

    Read More
    Lenora S. July 19, 2017
  • Good sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the price the seats are good, they're obviously not Egyptian cotton or a high thread count cotton. We have not washed them so we do not know how long it will last but it looks very beautiful on the bed and it's quite soft to the touch.

    Read More
    Mo5md July 17, 2017
  • Madison Park Essentials Nicolette 9-piece Complete
    Verified Purchase

    This is on my daughter's room and it is one of the most classy piece I have ever seen...love it!

    Read More
    Lisamarie Galicia July 14, 2017
  • Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    This would be a good set for teens. I purchased for myself, and got bored with it very quickly. Its very dark also.

    Read More
    Kelly L. July 13, 2017
  • New Bedset
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my wife cause she kept complaining about the blanket set we had. This solved the problem and looks nice on the bed. It does keep you warm but you might want to keep an extra lighter blanket around if it gets really cold.

    Read More
    OstkUser563251 July 5, 2017
  • Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bed set. Great delivery and great product. Very happy.

    Read More
    Dissie B. July 3, 2017
  • Madison Park Essentials Nicolette 9-piece Complete
    Verified Purchase

    I was somewhat disappointed in the color as it appeared to be white but when I received it it was gray. But I liked it anyway.

    Read More
    Linda W. June 20, 2017
  • Really comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this product in a fordable

    Read More
    OstkUser97312 May 28, 2017
  • OVERSTOCK BEST IN BEDDING
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    when it comes to bedding there's only one place that comes to mind and that's Overstock they have the best quality beautiful prints best prices great customer service their fitted sheets always fit my 17" thick mattress and that's the best part

    Read More
    tenny10 May 28, 2017
  • vivj
    Verified Purchase

    This bed set is beautiful! I love It!!!

    Read More
    vivj May 22, 2017
  • soft purple bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are exactly the same as the picture. Bedspread is very soft. The sheets feel like my grandmothers - rough

    Read More
    kris p. May 3, 2017
  • Quakity
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased & true color to picture.

    Read More
    jk1939 April 30, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Got as a present for my daughter and her husband and they loved it

    Read More
    OstkUser33549 April 25, 2017
  • comfortner set
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. sheets are a little thin but overall it is a good buy. looks great on the bed

    Read More
    sprucegoose April 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I saw this item for about $***+ in department stores, however purchased it for half the price. Also its amazing to sleep on, to the point that I don't want to get out of bed for work. Highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    Gift April 14, 2017
  • Apurple comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves purple so I purchased a comforter set for Christmas.

    Read More
    Mechelle B. March 24, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this set. Colors are perfect. Plum matches my newly painted walls - accurate picture. Comforter is so soft. Fitted sheet fits deep mattress easily. Excellent package at at an affordable price! Received quickly, too.

    Read More
    Susanne M K. March 13, 2017
Sponsored Links