Starting at $76.49

Save $152.19 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Essentials Glendale Complete Comforter and Cotton Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mislead
    Verified Purchase

    Didn’t look like the picture. Disliked it so much, just gave it away.

    Read More
    Tammy K. December 31, 2017
  • A little greener in color then the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overall value was exceptional. Very soft and does not appear that it will wrinkle that badly. The lighter color looked a little more green than beige though.

    Read More
    James M. December 22, 2017
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not very soft, but looks nice. The colors aren't quite as dramatic as the picture, the dark gray is not as dark as pictured. It does not hold up well to laundering. Faded and got a hole in it within 3 months, and I only washed it once a month.

    Read More
    Chandra M. December 6, 2017
  • Not and plush as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was never able to replicate how this set looks in the photo. Everything was as described, but it was lacking a little bit of fluff. Comes with a full sheet set and comfortor.

    Read More
    Jordan R. November 21, 2017
  • Modern comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but not as elegant as I expected.A very good match colors with white furniture and gray walls.Modern,soft and warm

    Read More
    Marianna O. October 28, 2017
  • Overall, great
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific value for nine pieces. Sheet quality, thread count, is low. I keep the pillowcases on the bed for show, but use other sheets for sleeping. Accent pillow is high quality and the comforter has a luxurious feel. My kitties love it all. Very attractive and the pictures match the reality.

    Read More
    Suzanne L. October 2, 2017
  • Wish it was a bit wider
    Verified Purchase

    Overall really like the bedding. It's a great value. Just wish the comforter was a little bit wider, but otherwise is great.

    Read More
    OstkUser617833 September 13, 2017
  • Perfect Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for the 2nd time because my 1st set is getting a little tired after 2 1/2 years. My dogs loves to jump on our bed and regardless, the comforter always looks good. It washes well and goes well with grey as the predominant color.

    Read More
    gariam August 26, 2017
  • So soft!!
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is really soft and I'm pleased with how many pieces were included for the low price!

    Read More
    Heather C. August 9, 2017
  • Soft and High Quality PLUS Modern/Fun Designs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The set came in a nice perfectly reusable bag. All the items look as depicted on the pictures. The fitted sheet perfectly fit our brand new 10-inch foam mattress. The flat sheet is light and good for use during the summer when it can be really hot. The comforter is very fluffy and thick and will definitely be enough to keep me warm during the winter. I like how it came with a free decorative pillow and the pillow cases. Unfortunately the king shams are too big for my regular pillows (obviously). Other than that, any person with king-sized pillows will not be complaining. haha. Awesome Bed-in-a-Bag! It's also nice that the designs are unisex and are perfectly fun and modern. My boyfriend and I didn't argue with how the bed looks. Great purchase! I might try to look if they have other designs so I can switch them out every once in a while.

    Read More
    Tatiana-Amor D. August 1, 2017
  • SideKick
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Picture looks great - actually the product has inferior materials. Sheets are scratchy and ichy! Beware unless you are going just for the look ! !

    Read More
    OstkUser1199346 July 31, 2017
  • Blue bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Nice , fits well.and looks good on bed.

    Read More
    Carolyn D. May 13, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had several compliments on this set. It's neutral monochromatic colors make this set as an option for multiple bedrooms. I haven't counted them all, but I bet there are at least 50 shades of gray in this set! ;-)

    Read More
    Scott F. May 4, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft comforter, everything fit perfectly (I bought the full size) and looks great.

    Read More
    Jenn T. April 13, 2017
  • good set
    Verified Purchase

    quality is good. fabric is a little scratchy but it makes for a pretty bed

    Read More
    rainbowsunshine April 8, 2017
  • Happy with the purchase and price.
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set was very nice. I was happy with the purchase and the price was very good. I gave it to my daughter as a gift and she loved it.

    Read More
    play18 April 2, 2017
  • Guest room bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bedding for a guest room which looked good & was soft to touch.

    Read More
    Renee G. March 28, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Fits great. Disappointed by how thin the sheets are but at this cost what do I expect.

    Read More
    Lisa S March 28, 2017
  • Love this comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is great, but the fitted sheet was way to small. I ordered a king set for my queen bed so the comforter would be generous and even then the fitted sheet didn't fit. So that was disappointing.

    Read More
    Shirley j. March 16, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just like in picture - looks great

    Read More
    Josephine N. March 15, 2017