Starting at: $98.99

Save $56.01 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Essentials Carly 9-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter Loved It very pretty

    Read More
    ctw2 April 5, 2017
  • Bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality sheets! Comforter made a little better!

    Read More
    kelly m. March 20, 2017
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty colors but hated the material, material was very "slippery" and moved around the bed all the time making it always look slightly messy

    Read More
    OstkUser1032100 March 18, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is of great quality and my daughter loves the way it looks, especially with the Shae Glass 1-light Steel lamp.

    Read More
    adam112195 February 12, 2017
  • Great quality at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    The soft material and the vibrant colors look great in my daughters room! The colors are just as I expected and delivery was fast!

    Read More
    Jody D. September 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase. The colors are vibrant and adds the punch I was looking to dress up the guest bedroom. Soft and is a true fit. Just love this comforter set.

    Read More
    gt18 September 27, 2016
  • Makes the whole room look beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter's room took on a whole new look with this bed linen set. I was worried that the design would be too overpowering, but it is a subtle mix of beautiful soft colors. Can't beat it for the price! Even the sheets are soft and comfortable. The accent pillow is especially pretty.

    Read More
    Rose S. May 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set. The colors are soft and tranquil, but also vibrant. I love walking into my bedroom to see my bed. So beautiful. The only thing I don't like are the sheets. They are not very soft. I washed them in hot water and used fabric softener and it didn't help. Kind of a bummer.

    Read More
    Sarah M. May 28, 2016
  • bossladyjb
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful ...Love it

    Read More
    bossladyjb May 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable & cozy..love the colors too

    Read More
    Cynthia B. May 5, 2016
  • Looks nice, feels cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It looks as shown (though I got the twin version). It is your basic, cheap, polyester filled comforter.

    Read More
    shkidafrigadoo April 29, 2016
  • Everyone loves this bed set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very soft and comfortable. True colors. Light weight but not flimsy. Bed skirt not the best quality but adequate.

    Read More
    vicky m. April 20, 2016
  • soft blanket
    Verified Purchase

    love the comforter and bedskirt. sheets are kind of small but they work

    Read More
    Shannon C. April 12, 2016
  • Decent Quality, Slow Boat shipping
    Verified Purchase

    This set is decent quality for the price. However it took 2.5 weeks to ship it from New Jersey to Utah.

    Read More
    dwatters March 8, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to update a guest room. It's very nice for the price. The colors compliment my blue walls perfectly. It was packed nicely with minimal wrinkles. The extra decorative pillow gives it a designer look.

    Read More
    bernadette m. February 23, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful and a great value. The sheets are pretty thin but I bought this set to get everything at once for a great price. The comforter is nice and fluffy. I'd say medium weight. It might be a bit heavy for summer.

    Read More
    OstkUser87572 February 23, 2016
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful details & coloring. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    Erica S. February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter was just as pictured, beautiful!!!. It looks great on my bed. Thanks.

    Read More
    sweetnan February 11, 2016
  • Bed In A Bag Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very pleased with my bed set just love it!!!!!

    Read More
    Mary M. January 31, 2016
  • Very happy with this bed set
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are not soft but you can use many different colors of your own to mix and match. The comforter, sham, dust ruffle and decorative pillows are very soft and colorful. I bought two sets for a guest room and am very pleased with the look and feel.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. January 29, 2016
Sponsored Links