Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $69.99

Save $70.01 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Essentials Abbey 9-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The set is warm and cozy, but a lot more purple in person than online. I'd recommend it for either a seasonal change of color schemes in your master or to do what I did - put in the guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Anya Q. August 3, 2017
  • Holes after first wash
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very disappointed in this product. We loved the colors and pattern, unfortunately the very first time we washed the comforter it got a pretty noticeable hole in it. The material also bunched up in strange places after drying it. The fitted sheet has also since gotten a hole in it around the corner and the seams have come apart. Description says machine washable, but clearly not. Do not waste your money.

    Read More
    Melody C. July 31, 2017
  • Comforter & sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    This is really nice. The sheets & comforter are just a bit scratchy. I'm sure with a few washes they will soften up. I already washed them once. Nice colors.

    Read More
    Lori H. July 6, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well worth the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser1183242 June 30, 2017
  • Bedding is soft, but sheets are not
    Verified Purchase

    I love all the pieces that you get for the price. The throw pillow looks well made and the shams, comforter, and bed skirt are of great quality and soft. The sheets are another story. They look wonderful with the set, but they are stiff. Overall still very impressed with my purchase.

    Read More
    Abigail Z. June 21, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This works fine in guest bedroom, but the sheets aren't the best . . .the pattern is as pictured and I like it a lot AND it's reversible, so very versatile. Great price

    Read More
    LISA D. May 24, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft, more lavender colored but very beautiful, and great quality! Recommended to anyone with sensitive skin.

    Read More
    Karstin S. January 24, 2017
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets pop off the bed corners all the time. These are NOT deep pocket sheets. The quality of the sheets is ok but they skimped on the material. The comforter is synthetic crap. I can't stand the feel of it so I use it under a different blanket so I don't have to feel it. Just all polyester cheap material. The pillow is nice.

    Read More
    Gustave H. November 14, 2016
  • The comforter and shams are great but...
    Verified Purchase

    Like I said, the comforter and shams are great. The shams are really soft and wash up soft. Unfortunately, however, the sheets on this set are as hard and useless as cut up cardboard. I seriously don't think this hardness can be washed out even if you washed them every day for a month! I would have given it 5 stars had the sheets been at least half way decent but they are nothing more than hard rags. I don't use skirts on my beds so this is also useless. The colors are amazing and work perfectly in the room. We have paint the same dusky color.

    Read More
    cantouchthis November 10, 2016
  • Cheap feeling
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. It's a little cheap. Not very luxurious. Sheets could be softer. I regret the purchase.

    Read More
    danilu November 7, 2016
  • more grey than purple
    Verified Purchase

    greyer than i expected. otherwise fine. looks good in guest room

    Read More
    Phillipa G. October 13, 2016
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Very nice just wish it washed better.

    Read More
    OstkUser421142 October 7, 2016
  • ldbaucom
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality; looks just like the picture

    Read More
    Louise B. August 13, 2016
  • Absolutely LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this set. The color is fabulous and works so well with the purple colored walls I have. It's not too dark or too light. It's a good balance of both. Great bargain for 9 pieces! I didn't see that a bed skirt was included too. Bonus!

    Read More
    Michelle N. August 3, 2016
  • BUSINESS ADMINISTRATOR
    Verified Purchase

    ENJOY THIS AND THE COLORS ARE TRUE

    Read More
    SHEILA C. June 21, 2016
  • Great Bed Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice high quality bed set and well worth the money!

    Read More
    Dwayne P. June 18, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty covers. a little stiff still washing that out. more grey than purple on comforter but i like it that way.

    Read More
    Megan H. May 24, 2016
  • It's a beautiful set but...
    Verified Purchase

    Only if your walls are as bright as the picture, otherwise it's more grayish and the lavender is darker than expected. I still love this set. It's made beautifully and the sheets and comforter are very soft but durable. Happy with this purchase for my new bed!

    Read More
    Karen T. May 19, 2016
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not really worth the price. Quality is fair. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    Pamela P. May 4, 2016
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Bedding Set for my daughter. It looks pretty and matches perfectly with walls colors. It looks exactly like in the picture. Good quality.

    Read More
    Rai May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links