Read All Reviews for Madison Park Emily Sateen Printed Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty, and it does need some ironing.

    Read More
    zulie.marie April 22, 2015
  • prettier in site picture
    Verified Purchase

    definitely NOT sateen in any way!...and color is more dull dark pink, then cranberry/mulberry as it appears in picture,,,,,kept in anyway. pricey for the quality!

    Read More
    shoppingisoverstock March 27, 2014
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. It was very hard to match though and I ended up choosing a different curtain in the end. I'm keeping it though since it's so pretty.

    Read More
    uniqued December 22, 2013
  • Madison Park Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit, I was a little disappointed that this shower curtain is not actually white, but a cream color. I'm going to keep it anyway because I like the pattern, but even the flower colors are more burgundy than fuschia. I just think it's important to let people know if they are trying to match other items in their bathroom. Also, the fabric is very cloth-like, which is unlike any other shower curtain I've seen.

    Read More
    lela5142 February 18, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain finished off my bathroom and bedroom do over. Great color, fantastic color

    Read More
    vb5725ww February 14, 2013
  • Pretty...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design pattern and the color. True to the pic shown but there is no shine to this which is ok with me. When I pulled it out of the bag I was bit disappointed because it looked like a bed sheet. I Hung it up and it looks soo pretty. I've had this for a few weeks now, I've gotten nice compliments. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    hapishopn February 5, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain is a light fabric one, but the pattern is not overpowering and it very lovely.

    Read More
    gdawg1990 January 25, 2013
  • not too impressive
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain does not look as great as the picture. It more looks like a cloth in reality.

    Read More
    seng322 November 28, 2012
Sponsored Links