Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Emily 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This duvet set is thin, can wrinkle easily. It doesnt seem to be as wide as the one i have from *** , so We play tug of war sometimes. I love the way the duvet buttons were fone

    Read More
    Rwhalen57 April 14, 2017
  • Excellent and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is well made, soft, attractive and fits the bed well. It washes up well and is comfortable. Love Madison Park comforter sets! .

    Read More
    lindam22627 June 23, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for a spare room that we had painted in shades of purple. It looks great and is a nice material. Guests are very happy with the feel of this set.

    Read More
    Susan F. June 9, 2015
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Color is not as brilliant as in the picture.

    Read More
    kay33 January 9, 2015
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my spare bedroom. It is ok , but nothing fancy. I probably would not have bought it I saw it in person. My guests do say it's pretty though.

    Read More
    Laura07 October 1, 2014
  • A Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this set, the picture represented it well. I purchased the Cal-King size, and the comforter is large enough to overhang nicely. The bed skirt has split corners, if you're using a foot board and concerned about that. I don't think the comforter is meant to be what you would actually sleep with (other reviewers were unhappy with the feel of the comforter), but meant to be used more as a bedspread and pulled down. I have a down comforter in a duvet underneath this comforter, and that works great.

    Read More
    whoabgflla September 4, 2014
  • Emily Comforter 7 piece set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in Cal. King, but it was longer and not as wide as my bed to cover the sides. The colors were beautiful, perfect weight and well made. I wish I could have kept it!

    Read More
    cindylou4 June 13, 2014
  • Love the color

    After shopping for several weeks, I got this comforter for a very reason price. The size I got was Queen 90 X 90 inches....I found that I love the border of flower at the end of the bed instead on one side as in the photo. That way there isn't a "blank" side of the comforter. With the running the flowers running across the lower edge of the bed and the shams and pillows of the top, it is beautiful bed.

    Read More
    ladavis November 30, 2013
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    We have King size bed and this comforter is too small for King size bed. I am still keeping it. I like the style and the comfort. Perfect for three seasons - Spring, Summer and Fall.

    Read More
    toosazy November 2, 2013
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is great. It is exactly as shown in photo and even prettier. Defintely worh the price paid. It really adds to the bedroom

    Read More
    pslots September 20, 2013
  • Description is almost accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the coloring of this product. It's a nice beige with mauve accents. What I'm unhappy with is the description stating 100% cotton. I was specifically looking for 100% cotton. This product was what I was looking for and a great price. I just opened it and it is 100% cotton... On one side of the comforter... The other side (without the design) is 45% polyester. As are the pillows. It's still a great price, but I'm a little disappointed that it wasn't advertised accurately.

    Read More
    honestreviewer23 August 15, 2013
  • Nice but picture is misleading
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is misleading. The design is only on one side of the comforter instead of all over as it appears to be in the picture. Color of flowers are mauve, not dark pink. It is still a pretty comforter, just disappointed that the design is not as it appears in picture. The quality seems to be good.I have been very happy with past purchases from overstock and will continue to shop there.

    Read More
    ceresa April 16, 2013
  • nice comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very nice hand to the comforter fabric, very soft...not flimsy AT ALL. drapes very nicely over bed and looks tailored. the shams get quite wrinkled with washing, even though laundry directions were followed to the last detail; this is why i gave 4 stars, and the only reason why. for the price, i feel the shams could be higher quality/wrinkle resistant-free.

    Read More
    grals March 30, 2013
  • Very comfortable & romantic
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set & the pillows! It really gives the bedroom a romantic feel. The material is quite soft & the color of the comforter has mauve, silver & white in it which I love!

    Read More
    jenn256 February 12, 2013
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is high and it washed great. The set is beautiful in person and very warm.

    Read More
    green727 January 13, 2013
  • Basic Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up returning this set. The color was not at all like it looks in the picture. The fabric was rough and just not anything you would really want to sleep in.

    Read More
    mimi1823 January 3, 2013
  • I love every thing
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many great compliments on bedding over Christmas by family and friends. Thank you

    Read More
    3kidsloveme January 1, 2013
  • Emily comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my daughter. She said that the quality is great and it is just as beautiful as the photo online. The shipping was quick.

    Read More
    marsh27 December 13, 2012
  • Nice Set, More Mauve than Pink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to bring more color into our bedroom. However, the pink is really more of a muted mauve with grey and cream. There wasn't as much color in the set as I originally thought. I still really like it, and it was a good value. It just doesn't give a pop of color as I was hoping. I'll need to get some other accents in the room for that.

    Read More
    klm814 November 20, 2012
  • the comforter I purchased is nice
    Verified Purchase

    As much as I like the comforter, I do not like the sheets I purchased. They are to be 1000 thread count and they are not, scratchy and stiff. I also purchased another comforter at the same time and returned it without opening as I could see the colors were not true to the web page. I was very pleased with your return policy but think I will not chance Overstock again.

    Read More
    delphinium1986 October 16, 2012
Sponsored Links