Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Emily 6-Piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value, lots of pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would say you get a lot for your money and it's very pretty. I wish the duvet fabric was a little thicker but other than that price was good.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. April 21, 2017
  • Great quality, great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set 4 years ago when we moved into our new house. It is the guest bedroom decor, the colors in the pic are spot on. Everything still looks brand new, and we have many guests visiting often!! The only thing that happened was the stitching on one of the pillows popped and I had to restitch it, but a quick needle and thread was all that took. I would buy it again for sure!

    Read More
    Kristen S. September 5, 2016
  • Great Duvet for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was prompt . Duvet is exactly as pictured . I am happy with the color and quality of this duvet .

    Read More
    haley t. April 14, 2015
  • Nice Set for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set - well made. Colors are lovely...Lovely colors - light beige and mauve.

    Read More
    Bel October 21, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just started looking for a Duvet set to match the master bathroom décor, when I found this beautiful set. shipping was very prompt, it looks much more expensive that what it actually was, very elegant looks, good quality, machine wash specially that our little dog sleeps with us

    Read More
    marina224 March 2, 2014
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I found this to be of very poor quality. The material is so thin that it took my 50lbs dog all of 5 seconds to tear jumping up on the bed. I think it's a little thicker then tissue though. I'll probably end up giving it away. So check the Goodwill in Chicago if you want a really cheap version with a couple of tears.

    Read More
    ragdollpet February 28, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if I was going to like the colors, but when I made my bed I realized how beautiful this set is. The deceptive pillows are kind of a cheap fabric but the duvet and shams are very comfy. I love that it's not pure white, but a light vanilla/cream, and the print looks great. I don't like super fancy duvets because I have a dog that likes to sleep on top of the blankets. This one is simply fabric with the print so it's perfect for me.

    Read More
    kaytee99 January 31, 2014
  • It looks really great in my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I was originally concerned that the colors were too pink (I was looking for deeper pink/red tones) but this duvet cover went on my comforter fairly quickly, and looks great on my new Montecito platform bed. The pillow covers/fabric in general is more thinnish than thickish, but the color on the fabric looks really vibrant and has just the visual impact I was looking for. I love the flower design. Very pleased with this design translation from the computer screen to my bedroom lifestyle.

    Read More
    dgaede December 29, 2013
  • Slippery material unmanageable.
    Verified Purchase

    I found this duvet very unmanageable on the bed. While the flowers are attractive and the set looks pretty much as shown, the fabric is quite thin, especially the backing of the duvet. My primary complaint is that the fabric is slippery enough that the comforter inside slips and slides all over the place, almost always leaving the surface lumpy and the comforter inside on one side of the bed or the other.

    Read More
    dhquilter November 28, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedding set and the price is a great deal for the quality.

    Read More
    vmarquez April 30, 2013
  • LOVES!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what i was looking for! girlie and pretty and comfortable. I now love my bed for the first time in a very long time. I love the colors the design, its beautiful!!

    Read More
    jennijenn72 April 23, 2013
  • The color is PINK just like it says..
    Verified Purchase

    In the product description it says the bedding is a PINK floral .. read people. We absolutely love this bedding, soft and everything is well made. True to color, and of course the price is great

    Read More
    alissa12 March 23, 2013
  • It's pink..!
    Verified Purchase

    It's not red it's pink. Seams are miss-sewn. The material is decent though. It seems like a nice set except for the seams and the color is all wrong. Definitely the color is a dark pink. This would be great for a girl teenagers room

    Read More
    robnme February 4, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Soft duvet. The pillows are great and I like the detail. I would recommend this. The color is pretty much like it appears on the screen. It is a fucia and not too saturated in color.

    Read More
    nurse2mommy January 2, 2013
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Received product quickly and well packaged, no damage in shipping. Purchased for my 18 yr old granddaughter. She loves it. The pink throw pillow looks a little bit cheap but the rest does not. Excellent value for the price! ... and even better - it's all machine washable!

    Read More
    samlilypepper December 30, 2012
  • Color in picture is WAY off - Not red
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this set and loved the deep red color in the picture. Overstock's description just said "Exact color: White" no description of the other colors in the set. Please note that this is NOT red nor white. The background color is a light cream with light taupe flowers. What I thought was red is really a pinky purplish color. Not a true light purple as it has too much pink in it for that. The best description I think think of is a light mauve. It is pretty but does not go at all with the cranberry red of my room. The comfoter does feel soft. The pillows look a little cheapy but what do you expect for under $100? If the color was deep red, I would have kept it but since it is SO different than what I expected, I returned it.

    Read More
    btweber October 22, 2012
  • Happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We are very satisfied with this duvet set. Comes with 3 decorative pillows.

    Read More
    shaunhq September 15, 2012
Sponsored Links