Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Emilia Printed 6-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great but was stained
    Verified Purchase

    I love it but it showed up with a light stain on the blanket

    Read More
    kyra O. February 25, 2017
  • Pretty and feminine
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter's bed. She loved it and it has held up very well. She plays on the bed all the time and after washing it numerous times, it still looks new. Great purchase!

    Read More
    mawmawsue September 28, 2016
  • Nice set for discounted price
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are neutral and feminine. Lightweight for summer. Washed well but fabric is on the thin side.

    Read More
    Vintage September 14, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like picture!! Beautiful beautiful!! In love

    Read More
    Naumy S. February 25, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this is 100% cotton and comes with several pillows/shams. The colors are true to the picture- the pink is candy pink and the grey reads neutral. Against cream sheets it looks grey; against a sage green blanket, it looks more sage. Great value.

    Read More
    Prof November 1, 2015
  • Bed coverlet set
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could give this item better than a 5 star rating. It is sweetly romantic, very feminine, and wonderful quality.

    Read More
    JuDee B. May 1, 2015
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Thrilled with this purchase! The colors and quality of this set are outstanding. I may buy another just for safe keeping.

    Read More
    itsjustgigi March 5, 2015
  • excellent quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful colors and pattern.

    Read More
    Monica V. February 26, 2015
  • Lovely set
    Verified Purchase

    This set was bought for my 89 year old mother. It is just like the picture. She was very pleased with the colors and the quilt in general. It washed up nice and is soft. It is not a heavy quilt, so an extra blanket will be needed for the colder weather.

    Read More
    Janice H. January 30, 2015
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedset is more beautiful in person! Worked perfectly in my new bedroom!

    Read More
    SMRosser January 19, 2015
  • Sweet set
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it was reversible...very light weight fabric. Accent pillows cute.

    Read More
    daisey7 December 12, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I did not keep this set because the colors did not match what I already had in the room, but I really liked the look.

    Read More
    M October 7, 2014
  • Beautiful Quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this quilt set. The colors are so vibrant, pinks, creams and neutral colors. My husband is a very manly man and he even loves it. The texture is very soft and comfy. The throw pillows are very high quality as well, not cheap and thin! I was worried that it would smell funny when I opened it, but it doesn't. I am extremely happy and after searching for months for the perfect comforter/quilt, I am so glad a friend recommended Overstock!

    Read More
    ccmom69 September 8, 2014
  • As pretty as it looks on screen
    Verified Purchase

    We rent our home for the summer. I bought these sheets to use for the renters. I've washed & dried them at least three times and they hold up beautifully! Great find!

    Read More
    sarmadonna August 27, 2014
  • Coverlet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful coverlet set with attractive colors. The picture in the catalogue does not adequately reflect the colors. There is a lot more grey then white.

    Read More
    shabbymepink July 25, 2014
  • Madison Park Emilia Printed 6-piece Coverlet Set
    Verified Purchase

    The quality it’s exceptional for the price. I loved the colors and style. I would defiantly recommend it.

    Read More
    satura June 20, 2014
  • Madison Park Emilia Printed 6-piece Coverlet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Madison Park Emilia Printed 6-piece Coverlet Set is very comfortable. i like it. thanks.

    Read More
    jyang2828 June 9, 2014
  • comfortable and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice and,soft after the first washing (using fabric softener) and is warm on these cold nights. The pillows are pretty too.

    Read More
    kasage00 February 25, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. April 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dawn C. February 26, 2017
Sponsored Links