Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Eden 7-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is so elegant and beautiful. I love the blue color and it is even more beautiful on my bed

    Read More
    islandchick4 September 28, 2015
  • Beautiful not durible
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cover back in April 2012. The color was exactly what I wanted. However, I have two cats who prick at it and it has pilled. Also the seams have started to rip. Thank god I'm handy with a sewing machine.

    Read More
    asmith730 February 21, 2013
  • Too Busy - Bad Color Gradient
    Verified Purchase

    COLOR: I love Madison Park sets (I have 3), but the colors on this one is a lot different in person.. The cover goes from light to dark, but the blue flowers at the bottom half are ALOT darker than the top half. The gradient doesn't flow/blend as nicely as I thought it would, so it looks kind of busy with all the shades of blue. QUALITY: Because they tried to do a color gradient, it looks like there's alot of snagged threads in the fabric. They tried to add lines of lighter blues as you alternate into darker shades, but it just looks like I accidentally pulled alot of threads out.

    Read More
    happycamper8207 December 4, 2012
  • NOT A GOOD QUALITY FABRIC
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS REALLY PRETTY IN PICTURE, BUT WHEN TAKEN OUT OF THE PKG IT IS A SILKY FABRIC THAT SLIPS AND SLIDES.

    Read More
    a4d8 May 4, 2012
  • The Material is very bad
    Verified Purchase

    The material is bad.......I would not recommend this to friends.

    Read More
    haywardca March 23, 2012
  • Great item poor customer Service!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered my item and they charged my card for the item when I firswt placed the order. I then received an email saying that the item was sent and soon after sent another email saying it was sent as well. I went and looked on my statement and they charged me twice and sent me two under the same order number. I called to get it figured out and they continued to say that they did not charge me twice the first one was authorization but no money was taken. I looked it over many times and they charged me twice and sent me two. I am not even going to bother fighting them anymore to get my money back and send the bedding set back I will just keep it. I was very outraged that I was told over and over again that I was not charged twice when I clearly was. My suggestion check your bank statment carefully to make sure they do not charge you twice. Other than that it was great, set is perfect for my room and it was shipped in a timely manner.

    Read More
    dani04 February 21, 2012
  • Pretty but not practical
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful duvet cover but it is not worth the amount of money charged. It looks just like the picture but is very fragile. It tore in the seems before I even washed it one time the first month i got it. I have only ever washed it twice and I wash it on gentile/cold water and let it air dry and it still continued to tear. I sewed up the tears (that were a 10 to 12 inches in length) but more seem to be coming. Anyone else have this problem? I'm not doing anything crazy with it!!

    Read More
    hascott2 January 4, 2012
  • Quality, Soft, Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with this duvet set as it looks exactly as pictured and the material seems to be of quality. Fits perfectly over my down comforter. It's somewhat difficult to tell in the picture, but the flowers/leaves fade from a violet on one end to a light blue on the other end. So far, no threads have unravelled as noted in other buyers' reviews. I also purchased a violet color sheet set which matches perfectly. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    lsf0525 November 25, 2011
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    When receiving this product I loved it. The fabric was so soft and I loved the design. But I haven't even had this product for a month and it is ripping at the seams! I didn't buy this just so I can fix it right away.

    Read More
    missliz10 August 16, 2011
  • A very nice looking ensemble.
    Verified Purchase

    The set is quite nice, but as noted above there was one minor defect which caused 4 stars vs. 5. There was an embroidery thread that was starting to come unravelled and if I had not noticed and corrected it the whole design could have started to come off in the wash or use :( Now we have to buy some European size pillows to fit the shams :)

    Read More
    gusr19 August 10, 2011
  • Very nice colour shades
    Verified Purchase

    Funny how I couldn't find it anywhere in Canada but ended up seeing a slightly different version (after ordering) at xxxxxxxxx. Still, prefer mine and it would have cost the same price here than ordering. So I'm glad I did! Matches very well with dark deep sapphire, beige or white sheets. Though I'd definitely buy white ones instead now that I know its real colour. A bit on the delicate side though, so no good for a active home. Especially if you have pets and mind threads that run along the material. I get lots of compliments ; )

    Read More
    claudiareviews August 2, 2011
Sponsored Links