Sale Starts at: $96.46

Save $33.53 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Eastridge 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A little on the pricer side.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. I just wish it was a little bit softer.

    Read More
    Jennie Y. May 28, 2015
  • Just Like They Said
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look of this comforter set and after I read the reviews I had to get it. Looks classy, and it's comfortable. We have a king bed but I went with the California king and it fit perfect. Great for any room.

    Read More
    Allison W. May 26, 2015
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a King size bed in my summer home and it is beautiful. I added a splash of color with additional pillows. It is a timeless design. This is a good buy for seven-pieces! All are good quality and look very high-end. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    patterng June 6, 2014
  • Really beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful! The fabric is very nice, shiny, but, not cheap shiny. It looks like silk duponi. The cream is a very pretty light color, no yellow. I hate yellowy cream! The taupe is very dark. I wasn't thinking it would be so dark. The pleating is very nice and there are stiches to keep the batting from shifting. The included pillows are top quality! The one has embroidery on it, not a flat pattern in the fabric. I love it, and more importantly, my husband loves it!

    Read More
    la1960 May 6, 2014
  • Great Comforter Set. Nice quality & fit.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased overall with this comforter set. Was a worried that it would run a little small but not so. I have a king pillow top and it fit perfectly. No extra material but fits nice. Qaulity of material is very nice and shams and decorative pillows are perfect. Very very happy with this purchase and the price was very inexpensive in comparison to what I found locally formuch lesser quality. Thank you to others for their review which helped me with my decision.

    Read More
    kzkh3m November 6, 2013
  • Beautiful Comforter Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Went perfect in my bedroom. No complaints!

    Read More
    bellaboo1017 October 13, 2013
  • Positive Reviiew
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a comforter set for a while. Saw this one, read the reviews, looked at the price and ordered. Came in today and I was pleasantly surprised to see it met my expectations. I found the colors as presented. The queen size was just right. Yes, it was somewhat wrinkled (as one would expect being packaged to ship). Quite frankly, for the price and detail, I thought my expectations were exceeded.

    Read More
    chickie6 January 16, 2013
  • not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    natural color meant natural to me not gray....it was more gray. Very stiff......not close to the picture or description.

    Read More
    thewinegirl July 3, 2012
  • Madison Park Eastridge
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set is absolutely beautiful. I was afraid that the picture would be prettier than the real thing. I was wrong. The real one is wayyy better. My only complaint would have to be the shipping delays. I'm in Canada and it took almost a month to receive it. I don't like the waiting game but I'm super pleased with it.

    Read More
    belinda555 June 19, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful just what I was looking for. It has everything to make it the perfect set.

    Read More
    divingma June 11, 2012
  • Great product and price!
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks very sharp! My husband and I love it and you can't beat the price. We are very satified!

    Read More
    cherylca June 4, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It complement very well the decor we're going for.

    Read More
    ndiale May 30, 2012
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this comforter! Is very good quality and it looks great.

    Read More
    julianasroza January 12, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. The big problem it is not big enough to cover my King size bed. Short on one side but I did like it so much I kept it.

    Read More
    Wesley R. June 20, 2017
  • Beautiful but short on the sides :(
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's great quality and beautiful. It did have measurements but just disappointed they didn't make it longer on the sides. Even with a bed skirt you see the mattress a little. It's not even a high pillow top mattress either.

    Read More
    Connie W. June 17, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Colors were true to picture. Looks very nice all set up on bed.

    Read More
    cab4068 June 4, 2017
  • It is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It looks wonderful in the guest room. It fills the room with decor so less is perfect.

    Read More
    mslow53 May 31, 2017
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as nice as a fancy hotel

    Read More
    cathysports May 2, 2017
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    item is very thin and light material. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    Gretchen R. April 21, 2017
  • just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    just received this yesterday and couldn't wait to put it on the bed. It is exactly how it appears in the picture and the colors are just perfect for me. I think the price is quite good for what you get. very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    bugslady April 12, 2017
Sponsored Links