Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $96.98

Save $10.20 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Eastridge 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this set - it met all my expectations. The color is the neutral that I wanted, the style is modern and not fussy, and I like that it came with coordinating throw pillows and bed skirt. The quality is not superb, but it is what I expected for the price I paid. It's perfect for a guest room, and I wouldn't even mind having it on my bed. What I didn't like: * The pillow shams were not very generously sized - it took some squeezing to get my standard-sized pillows into them, and although I was afraid I might rip the shams in the process, it didn't happen. * The comforter is also not generously sized - it's not made for a really thick mattress. Mine is an inexpensive mattress purchased for a guest room - I didn't spring for the thick, luxurious mattress that I have in my own bedroom. If I had purchased a thicker, better mattress, the comforter would not cover the sheets on the sides. The set was received in a timely fashion, and was not damaged in any way. Everything was crammed very tightly into the packaging, so it took a little time for the throw pillows to fluff out and regain their shape, and things were a little wrinkled. After a few days on the bed, however, everything looked great. I love the look of my guest room now; I just hope that my guests don't like it TOO much!

    Read More
    sesd August 29, 2011
  • Doesn't disappoint!

    We have had a white down comforter for years because I liked the simplicity/neutrality of it and never quite found anything I was smitten by. I wanted to have a "pulled-together" master bedroom and searched everywhere I could think of (Pottery Barn, Bed, Bath & Beyond, Kohls, Anthropologie, Macy's, JCPenny's, you name it!) looking for just the right bedding set. After reading so many positive reviews and hoping that this would look just as the picture, I ordered the Madison Park Eastridge Natural 7-piece King-size Comforter Set. I just washed this and put it on our bed tonight and I LOVE it! It is exactly as described and colors look the same in the picture (at least from my monitor) as they do in person. I was concerned (after reading some reviews) that I needed to order the California King size vs. the King size for our King bed. I even placed an order for the Cal King and cancelled it within hours to order the King size. Thank goodness! The King size fits perfectly! We do not have a mattress topper or anything like that--just a standard King size mattress. I think it looks great with our sage green walls and black wrought iron bedframe/nightstands/bed bench and black wood furniture. Definitely looks luxurious! The underside is soft, while the top of the comforter is a polyester (think satin sheen without the softness). If you're looking for a bedset that is neutral, but adds just the right touch to your bedroom, don't waiver--you won't be disappointed! The throw pillows just complete the look!

    Read More
    love2decorate2011 February 17, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    After going to several stores and shopping on-line, I picked this set. I love it. I have only had it a month, but so far I think the quality is good, I love the color, very neutral, the sizing is perfect and I love the accent pillows. The comforter is warm, but not too heavy, and soft on the underside. I have pets (cats) and so far no snags on the comforter. There were several others I also liked, but based on their bad reviews I picked this and I am glad I did. Ordered it on a Monday, received it the following Monday with tracking updates on the computer.

    Read More
    ktalken April 25, 2012
  • Skimpy Size
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter was the color and fabric we wanted but the size was not good. It would not cover our queen mattress. I returned the comforter for that reason. I found the king size of the same comforter and bought it.

    Read More
    hutchtom November 15, 2011
  • Very positive review

    This is a beautiful comforter set and well worth the price. The size was perfect for my king bed and it came out of the package with hardly a wrinkle. I just steamed the pillow shams and everything else was ready to go. The "natural" set is pearl, beige and taupe brown and the taupe brown bedskirt has split corners which is great since I have a footboard. A very simple, yet elegant set that has changed the entire look of my bedroom. I would highly recommend this.

    Read More
    yazgirl May 9, 2012
  • Pretty Happy

    When I saw this comforter set on O I absolutely loved it. I (of course) read all the reviews and based on what I read decided to purchase. Because I had read so many reviews about the size being small I bumped the size up to a King for my Queen bed since I do have a very plush mattress. However, the king was WAY too big for my bed so I returned and got the queen. The colors are a bit darker than what they appear online but still very nice. The quality is not exceptional, there are tiny threads that I have meticulously cut off and hope they are just manufacturer threads and not an indication of the comforter tearing after the first washing. All in all, I love the look, it's fresh and contemporary looking, just what I wanted.

    Read More
    kirstine003 January 14, 2012
  • Madison Park Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    arrived on time no shipping issues, product was better than I had expected when I made the purchase.

    Read More
    nanook38311 September 6, 2011
  • Love my new comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the comforter set. I bought sheets as well but the comforter is so soft I sleep with just that covering me!

    Read More
    kellielynne1 August 9, 2011
  • Elegant Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Without doubt, this is the most beautiful - rich looking - perfect comforter set I have ever owned. As I tire of them easily, I change them. Not this one, however. Its colors are deep. The pleating is excellent. It looks exactly as it does in the picture. And to make it even better, it arrived far more quickly than originally stated. The price was excellent. But even with the quickness of delivery and the excellence of the price, this is a luxurious set that I will adore for a long time. One more thing, I googled it to see other prices which were twice as high as Overstock's.

    Read More
    texasjeanie June 6, 2012
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. Got if for the guest bedroom. It has a clean, classic, shine to it. Colors are very close to the picture. Comforter tends to slide around a bit at night. Very light weight comforter. I got a Queen size. Temperature seams to be controlled nicely too.

    Read More
    traveltheworld April 4, 2012
  • I was SO WRONG...
    Verified Purchase

    My husband would like to hear those words just one time... This comforter set looks as pictured. I was skeptical because of the price. As soon as I opened it, the WOW factor kicked in. I LOVE it!! True to picture as well. I haven't washed it yet so I cannot speak to durability. BUT...I was so excited to review, I could not wait! I was also skeptical of polyester because of sheen but not to worry!!! The colors are classy and I feel as if my bed is in a four star hotel. Thank you Overstock!! Who knew??

    Read More
    Gail T. December 17, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked a long time before ultimately choosing this set. I even had a couple of sets from local stores here, but took them both back....something just wasn't right! I loved this purchase from the moment I saw it! It has been on my bed about 2 weeks now, and I still love it. The colors are exactly as advertised, it is true to size, the comforter is warm and well made, and the accent pillows complete the look I was trying to achieve. BTW, I have 2 kitties who sleep on my bed....both of them have also given their "seal of approval"! I couldn't be more pleased!!

    Read More
    24lakelovers November 14, 2013
  • Very attractive and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this comforter set. The quality is great. I thought the top would be cotton but it is more satin finish which looks great but I have to fold over if my puppy gets on the bed so it will not pick. The combination looks great together and offsets the room.

    Read More
    lellan March 23, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material and details on comforter and pillows.

    Read More
    rosalia11 March 16, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with this product. Color just as it appeared. Quality is very good. My guest room looks like a hotel room.Good job!

    Read More
    donohue65 February 1, 2012
  • Good for the amount purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice spread, it's plush and warm. The color is more brown than it is grey and tan (as it appears on the picture). The only slight problem I foresee is it's durability. I frequently have to remove strings at the seams.

    Read More
    kstanscott January 17, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lv it, it is so beautiful in my room

    Read More
    Barbara E. December 23, 2015
  • great looking and a wonderful buy
    Verified Purchase

    This set with the Madison Park Eastridge 7 piece comforter set rock. Every body who sees them together love the look

    Read More
    Melanie M. December 16, 2015
  • Ruth L.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking comforter set. Good quality.

    Read More
    Ruth L. December 12, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautifyl
    Verified Purchase

    Was perfect for our mater bed which was a pewter metal bed w/accessory pieces. Have not washed or cleaned yet so don't know how it would hold up,but dry cleaning will probably be best.

    Read More
    bigcanoe December 11, 2015
Sponsored Links