Starting at: $106.87
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Eastridge 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    nice touch and colors...fabric seems to hold up and nicely stitched.

    Read More
    Richard M. March 11, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for the price! It was for my son's room and he just loves it. Good quality.

    Read More
    Debbie T. March 8, 2017
  • Good value comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set and reasonably priced. I bought it mostly because I was tired of paying for dry cleaning for my last comforter. This set has held up well and is just beginning to show wear at the seams from machine washing. I think I've had this set for almost 2 years. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Keroppi February 8, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Looks just like the picture. Great price, too. Very nervous about buying this online but it helps lighten up my room and the weight of it is perfect. I reversed the comforter so the lighter end is at the end of the bed. There is a lot of stitching in this and we have a medium sized dog that likes to jump on the bed and so far after three weeks its held up without a single run/tear.

    Read More
    Cynthia G. January 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It just looks perfect in the master bedroom. I love it!!

    Read More
    suzanne h. December 18, 2016
  • Comter set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, but a little short on my bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser565906 December 10, 2016
  • Better than the photo
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, extremely soft. I didn't wash yet, I tumbled in the dryer to get the new smell out. It's gorgeous and feels so luxurious!

    Read More
    Jade S. December 9, 2016
  • I've ordered several......
    Verified Purchase

    This is great..... fits our bed ad has nicely and so so soft. The pillow shams fiinish this look.

    Read More
    Nancy S. December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Make my master bedroom completely gorgeous yet comforting. I always have compliments about it even after almost two years

    Read More
    sunshinelee December 4, 2016
  • Nice set for guest room.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set for guest room. Neutral but nice colors.

    Read More
    Erica S. November 30, 2016
  • Mo-stats
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and cozy to the touch .Will get a lot of sleep

    Read More
    monicqua w. November 3, 2016
  • Gwen
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! I was very pleased with the product over all!!

    Read More
    Gwen L. October 26, 2016
  • Judie Curtis
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so nice on the bed.

    Read More
    Judie C. October 20, 2016
  • Shinier than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks great on the bed but it is a bit shinier than I anticipated. I wasn't expecting the satin texture so it was a bit of a surprise. The neutral colors are great and my boyfriend doesn't feel like it is too frou-frou for our shared room.

    Read More
    EJ Buys October 16, 2016
  • Love this quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I was really happy when I made up my bed with the new comforter set. I have a 78" wide King bed and the only slight drawback is that the quilt just barely covers the mattress from side to side. I cannot get the look as in the picture unless one side is way too short. The style and the colors are mellow and elegant. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    Bonnie C. October 12, 2016
  • Wonderful Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The colors true to picture. I've washed it a few times and it didn't loose shape. It holds a lot of heat which can be good for the winter time.

    Read More
    Brittany T. October 1, 2016
  • comforter set - 2
    Verified Purchase

    very expensive looking - we love it

    Read More
    Gary M. September 16, 2016
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look - it is exactly as reflected. Attractive, yet also masculine - so my husband is pleased with the look. I recommend this product

    Read More
    kayfud September 13, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set is beautiful! It is elegant and romantic looking. My husband loves it too. It's a good mix of feminine and masculine. It is very warm too.

    Read More
    Candy R. September 1, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased King size for master bedroom. Elegant look. Soft underneath;silly top. Very happy with quality and style.

    Read More
    OstkUser495718 August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links