Sale Starts at: $84.94

Save $125.06 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Eastridge 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for guest room, like it so far, washes well and use it for more than 2 years now

    Read More
    godislove4u June 4, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I HAVE A VERY HIGH BED SO I ADDED A PIECE THAT MACTCHED VERY WELL TO MAKE IT LONGER IT TURNED OUT GREAT IT WAS THE HIGHLIGHT OF OUR ROOM TOTALLY RECOMMEND

    Read More
    mordecor May 23, 2017
  • Absolutely love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for money - very satisfied.

    Read More
    Alana April 24, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color and fabric is nice and I love how it looks on my bed.

    Read More
    Sandra H. April 14, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted for a guest room. It is quite sophisticated looking and receives compliments from others.

    Read More
    pogomotion1 March 21, 2017
  • Duvet Cover.
    Verified Purchase

    Still getting used to it. It was exact color as shown, Lots of pillows.

    Read More
    OstkUser837630 December 21, 2016
  • Get what you see
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, warm, and easy to wash

    Read More
    shannon j. December 20, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, fit beautifully... material is soft and true to colors.

    Read More
    Carmen C. December 11, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised how everything fit in one box. Exactly what I expected love it.

    Read More
    designit03 November 29, 2016
  • Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set! Looks exactly like photo

    Read More
    turkan M. August 10, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, just like the picture. It is not cotton, and my husband sweat under this duvet. It is now in our guest room, looking very elegant.

    Read More
    Christopher P. July 13, 2016
  • Love the duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and pretty duvet.

    Read More
    Janet M. June 29, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is rich looking, the pleats give it a clean look. This set including pillows is a good price for the value.

    Read More
    Christyan G. March 16, 2016
  • Looks great in our master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well, looks great. Cat's fur doesn't show up on this fabric which is great.

    Read More
    stowgal February 18, 2016
  • Love design, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about the looks of this bedding set but the quality however is very poor. A great choice for a guest room that's rarely used but realistically not recommended for regular bedroom use.

    Read More
    Emily L. February 15, 2016
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    Not as shown Color was darker

    Read More
    OstkUser84107 February 9, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Received this set about two months ago, waited to submit my review until I knew how well the fabric would hold up. So many times I enjoy the look of a bed set but the threads fall loose right after the first wash. Not the case with this bedding, looks great and holds up. Can't beat the value. The main color is a true taupe if you're looking to match with sheets or curtains.

    Read More
    aboon February 8, 2016
  • Very Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks exactly like the picture. The colors are rich and the pillows are plump. I didn't read the description carefully and only realized when the set arrived that it didn't include the comforter. So there is an added expense of a comforter if you don't already own one. I am pleased with the set.

    Read More
    Alice P. February 8, 2016
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Not really our style when we got it. Seemed to be well constructed but the fabric was not as pictured

    Read More
    Nicholas F. February 6, 2016
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. I would buy it again

    Read More
    terri t. February 3, 2016
Sponsored Links