Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Easton 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The best set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors are true to the pictures shown. This set works with my decor very well and looks very elegant. It cleans easily at home too and no need for dry cleaners.

    Read More
    gnothseauton April 23, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, fits on bed nicely

    Read More
    jennifer c. February 21, 2016
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Great product well made and beautiful.

    Read More
    tampea July 5, 2015
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. Good Quality. California King is smaller then a would have liked but other then that this is a very nice set.

    Read More
    Shopper101 June 9, 2015
  • Nice looking comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this comforter. It appears to be good quality and looks nice in the bedroom.

    Read More
    kobej May 21, 2013
  • looks much cheaper in person
    Verified Purchase

    i buy a lot from Overstock-- and generally find the quality is good... however, I would compare this to a comforter set you would buy from ?mart. the toss pillows are very poorly made--- the one with the white floral geometric pattern--- looks really bad.... the stitching on pillows is horrible. The comforter just looks plain cheap.... will return this item...

    Read More
    cleaningmomma May 6, 2013
  • don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    when I put it on my bed it looked very cheep. The pillows were not stuffed enough and the comferter was thin. not good quality. This comforter does not look like the picture at all.

    Read More
    blessed1223 April 22, 2013
  • Not the quality I was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks great, but on our bed and in our bedroom...it looked cheap and I was unhappy as soon as I put it on. My husband came home and agreed. This would be ok for a kids room, but not an adult.

    Read More
    libbytucker October 31, 2012
  • Good look, Cheapish Quality, Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set because I really like the look of it, and it looks great in my bedroom. I am disappointed by the quality of it. The inner lining of the comforter is very thin, and I am concerned about how long it will last without tearing. the throw pillows are also very small, and the brown and white one in particular is very cheap. It is bound to rip any day.

    Read More
    podobert August 13, 2012
  • Mid-Level Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lower end comforter but great set for the price. Looks like it won't last long term but is a perfect fit, with all the pillow shams and bedskirt! I am happy for the money

    Read More
    maryjello1 June 5, 2012
  • Great for My Guest Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Madison Park Easton in a queen size for my guest bedroom. Nice comforter set overall, wish it would have came with more decorative pillows and just been a little longer . Love the neutral colors. Goes great with my color scheme.

    Read More
    virgo21 December 20, 2011
  • Not as nice as shown in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a bad product, it's just not as nice as shown in the picture. I don't like the texture of the comforter and pillow shams. The shams are also a little on the smaller side.

    Read More
    oshopper26 December 5, 2011
  • Great Buy, fantastic quality
    Verified Purchase

    the goods arrive quickly and was well packed. the Quality was great. Very happy

    Read More
    jag1234 October 5, 2011
  • It's just okay
    Verified Purchase

    I received this comforter set the other day. While it's a great bargain and works perfectly as a guest room ensemble, it doesn't look as nice as it does in the picture in real life. However, it's comfortable and a great bargain.

    Read More
    ashleyva September 13, 2011
  • Not the same as picture
    Verified Purchase

    This was not a comforter I would want to cuddle up with. The texture was rough besides the color not being accurate. I packed it up and am sending back.

    Read More
    cemeth September 8, 2011
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    perfect description and speedy shipping, would buy again!

    Read More
    bld1mom July 25, 2011
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was great as always. The product was better than the picture! It fits perfectly on my queen size bed, and it looks really nice, the comforter is really soft and fluffy I love covering with it. I was looking for a neutral look in my room, not to girly not to masculine, and this set is just perfect for it!

    Read More
    emag3 March 31, 2011
  • It's okay, what I expected more or less...
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is nice, and mostly appears as it does in the picture. The only small thing is that the brown stripe is made of microfiber I think. It looks cheap, but it's only a trim. I think the whole package is a deal and I'd recommend it.

    Read More
    nativeson82 February 2, 2011
  • Maureen
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this set! My room has been reformed to an updated beautiful area.What a great value. I added cocoa brown sheets and with the three toss pillows the set is complete.

    Read More
    moe16 January 27, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this bedding set. Very comfortable. Prettier in person. Great buy for the price. I would definitely recommend this set.

    Read More
    mandae December 21, 2010
Sponsored Links