Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Easton 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mariellen Arthur
    Verified Purchase

    very well made love the design

    Read More
    Mariellen A. February 15, 2017
  • TZ
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. It is as elegant and classy as it is on the picture.

    Read More
    Tzvetanka Z. May 15, 2016
  • Duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover set is a beautiful set for our guest room.

    Read More
    Norma B. March 23, 2016
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice , like the color

    Read More
    AC February 4, 2015
  • This Duvet Cover set is super Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible!! the picture looks totally different then what it is.

    Read More
    Lufe October 8, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This ensemble is very nice and as pictured. I would buy again.

    Read More
    MollyCatNY May 9, 2014
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's OK. Not amazing. a little darker and more 70s looking than I expected. Seems to be holding up very well to regular washes. One of the throw pillows is ridiculously cheap looking.

    Read More
    glamourcow October 2, 2013
  • Not what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    When this arrived, the color looks nothing like the picture. It is much more tan than cream looking. It did not fit for me, so I had to return it. To be fair, I am not really able to comment on the quality because I never took it out of the package.

    Read More
    happyfan September 2, 2013
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this set for about a year now and it has held up SO well for the price (even with a toddler jumping on it and spilling things on it etc). I wash it in my regular washer and it is still in great condition! My only complaint is that the shams don't seem to be built as well as the duvet and the trim started to come up. Not a big deal since I can just sew it back on but that happened when I first put it on my pillows. I've never washed the shams (since they are only for decoration when guests are visiting). I would definitely recommend buying this set though. Great price for a great product!

    Read More
    stephanie1227 June 3, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter, she like it. Nothing really fancy about it, just simple and nice.

    Read More
    vicvirginia April 4, 2013
  • Nice Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set.. a little darker than pictures; especially the underside which is brown. I thought this set was more orange than brown but it is actually more brown than orange..Still worked in our room so I kept it.

    Read More
    pwhitfie April 2, 2013
  • Fantastic, exceeded my expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect and warm. The quallity is great. I will definitely buy this brand again!

    Read More
    1savedladee March 20, 2013
  • A great look at great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover set looks even nicer on the bed that it did on screen. It fits my king sized duvet perfectly, and is a good winter weight. Colors are accurately depicted on line, and the throw pillows have lovely details that I was not expecting! In all, I got a great look for my guest room at a great price!

    Read More
    barbffrog March 14, 2013
  • Great product for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price for 6 pieces. King fit our bed & duvet perfectly. We have a tall mattress and it covered it entirely.

    Read More
    kkel911 February 8, 2013
  • A good Duvet for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this Duvet. The accent pillows are OK, but for the price of this set, it's a great buy.

    Read More
    kimmykimmy February 5, 2013
  • Nice Duvet, great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how nice this duvet cover turned out after reading some other reviews and how cheap it was. Color wise it is definitely in tan and brown family, not gray like it appears it the picture, but it is still a nice color. It is softer than it appears, and overall comfortable to sleep with. This duvet even looks nice over our very old, mishapen down comforter. The flower throw pillow seems a little cheaply made, but as long as you use it for its purpose, as decorative, it seems to hold up fine.

    Read More
    sarahf2013 January 29, 2013
  • Haven't made up my mind about quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have yet to put this item on my bed, but I noted that the color was darker than it appeared in the picture and has the texture of crinkle crepe. The pillow with the cut-out design looks cheap because the design isn't sewn down.

    Read More
    saramol January 25, 2013
  • Good for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set on sale and although it is not the most luxurious fabric it is good for the price. The pillow shams are a bit rough (well maybe rough is too strong a word) on your face but if necessary just flip them over to sleep. I like that the duvet cover is over sized. It was also a pattern that my husband and I could agree on, pretty gender neutral.

    Read More
    kam82 January 25, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This a great looking bed set. It was at a great price and I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    blaning January 24, 2013
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so satisfied with this purchase! It looks beautiful in person, fits my bed, pillows and comforter perfectly and it is a gorgeous set. The decorative pillows are adorable and it makes my whole room look so much more expensive. It is an amazing value. Recommend 100%

    Read More
    stsfdcstmr January 9, 2013
Sponsored Links