Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Dusty Lilac 6-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt comes out of the package very soft to the touch. The colors are more muted than what is shown online, but still very pretty. Actually makes a bit more classy. The 3 additional pillows that come with it really top off the set. My daughter absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    marrsmom November 27, 2012
  • I Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Its so beautiful and i love it (though i have not used it yet). I would defiantly recommend this just be careful because it is white :p The picture does not do it justice!!

    Read More
    kelsey93 January 6, 2013
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    Havent used the coverlet set yet but was disappointed in the color. It says dusty lilac but it looks more gray than lilac.

    Read More
    mtkfefe January 3, 2013
  • I bought this as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. It looks beautiful.

    Read More
    kymberleii December 20, 2012
  • Great bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it. Some people wrote that it was more grey than lilac. I disagree, the color is just what I hoping, lilac not purple. My queen mattress is pretty deep- 17" - 18" - so I took another reviewer's suggestion and bought the king size. It fits perfectly. The fabric is very soft and does not look cheap. My only complaint is that there is no dust ruffle.

    Read More
    dferrara April 10, 2013
  • Exactly what I had Hoped!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding ensemble enabled me to use lavender on our bed without getting so feminine my husband wouldn't enjoy our room. It is a lovely set and we are enjoying it a lot.

    Read More
    sarahsmilesalot2 April 9, 2013
  • loved texure
    Verified Purchase

    rich looking with smooth touch. good price. Only thing is colors shown on website are not the actual colors. its more towards grey side. luckily worked good in our room.

    Read More
    abfeb18 April 8, 2013
  • Madison Park Dusty Lilac
    Verified Purchase

    My coverlet set arrived in a very timely manner. It was just as I expected it to be...color was what I was hoping for and the soft feel of the coverlet in great. It fits my king bed exactly as I wanted. There was some comment about the "dusty lilac" being more gray than lilac...Wrong...it is perfect and just as pictured and described for this item. Yes, I love it, have washed it before using it and it is still perfect! Thanks so much for your good quality and prompt service.

    Read More
    bearpal1 April 6, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Set looks and feels MUCH more expensive than it was. Extremely soft, perfect weight for all seasons. Decorative pillows really set it off. Have had nothing but compliments!

    Read More
    colbylc April 6, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Product came very quickly and in great shape. This is the 12th item I have bought through Overstock I love the convience and selection. I recommend them to all of my friends

    Read More
    adventureiamon April 1, 2013
  • Perfect Weight
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new comforter set and could not be more pleased. The comforter is very soft and is the perfect weight. My only disappointment was that there is no matching bed skirt, but I knew this before purchasing. The decorative pillows are great though and have taken several beatings by my cat so far.

    Read More
    candon March 21, 2013
  • Coverlet set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very nice quality, generous size and classy, non-busy pattern. The color is more gray than lilac but that is the subtle undertone. The extra pillows finish the set beautifully. A wonderful bargain.

    Read More
    conniepat March 7, 2013
  • Wonderful purchase- glad I read reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and went with the King size for my Queen size bed and it is PERFECT. The fabric is so soft and the color is a gray/dusty lilac like indicated in the description. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    spendthrift43 February 5, 2013
  • ver good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the coverlet, color is not too vivid just what I was looking for. Material is soft and very good quality.

    Read More
    martie8 January 29, 2013
  • Lovely set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is just as pretty as the picture. The quilt is lightweight and soft. The white is a fresh soft tone and the lavender is quiet. I love the accent pillows. They add a put-together look for a price that can't be beat.

    Read More
    sheets123 January 22, 2013
  • One of my favorite sets of all time
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, high quality. Still using this set 3 years later. Dusty purple on true white background.

    Read More
    clp3x May 20, 2016
  • Gorgeous in a gray room
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a light lilac/ purple to go with my gray room. This coverlet is perfect. Nice quality, too.

    Read More
    debandjack8198 October 27, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty in my soft lavender room.

    Read More
    Annette P. September 5, 2015
  • Very nice quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    We have been very happy with this set. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    petitegal August 30, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft comfortable good quality

    Read More
    lovegoodart April 3, 2015
Sponsored Links