Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Dusty Lilac 6-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • One of my favorite sets of all time
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, high quality. Still using this set 3 years later. Dusty purple on true white background.

    Read More
    clp3x May 20, 2016
  • Gorgeous in a gray room
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a light lilac/ purple to go with my gray room. This coverlet is perfect. Nice quality, too.

    Read More
    debandjack8198 October 27, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty in my soft lavender room.

    Read More
    Annette P. September 5, 2015
  • Very nice quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    We have been very happy with this set. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    petitegal August 30, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft comfortable good quality

    Read More
    lovegoodart April 3, 2015
  • Madison Park Dusty Lilac 6-piece Coverlet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Coverlet set is perfect for my bed. The only downside is not being able to order an additional set of the pillows that came with it.

    Read More
    trev31 July 3, 2013
  • Perfect summer bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedding grouping! It is perfect in my bedroom. The coverlet is lighter than I am used to, but it is exactly right for summer - love the lilac with white background - hope it lasts a long time! Great quality!

    Read More
    nels62 June 7, 2013
  • shoppingcappy
    Verified Purchase

    This product was very good quality, but unfortunately the lilac looked more gray than lilac or lavender and did not coordinate with the tones I had in the room in which it was to go. Therefore, I returned it. Otherwise, it was a very nice 6-piece coverlet set.

    Read More
    shoppingcappy May 24, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the entire set. It is lightweight and drapes nicely over the bed. It is sized well for the bed. The pillows totally complete the look. The only thing to point out is the background is white and the print is a very dusty lilac color, almost greyish so it is very subtle.

    Read More
    joanne01 May 22, 2013
  • Take heed
    Verified Purchase

    If you want lilac---buy something different. As stated by many these are more gray than lilac. I took the word of the naysayers. They were wrong. Not bad, but not what I hoped for.

    Read More
    maralite April 19, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this bedding set looks in my room. I was surprised by how soft the blanket was. I did however find that some stitching was loose on one of the pillows. Also I can tell that the workmanskip is so so. Just little details that I would notice upon careful inspection.

    Read More
    kell80 April 14, 2013
  • Great bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it. Some people wrote that it was more grey than lilac. I disagree, the color is just what I hoping, lilac not purple. My queen mattress is pretty deep- 17" - 18" - so I took another reviewer's suggestion and bought the king size. It fits perfectly. The fabric is very soft and does not look cheap. My only complaint is that there is no dust ruffle.

    Read More
    dferrara April 10, 2013
  • Exactly what I had Hoped!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding ensemble enabled me to use lavender on our bed without getting so feminine my husband wouldn't enjoy our room. It is a lovely set and we are enjoying it a lot.

    Read More
    sarahsmilesalot2 April 9, 2013
  • loved texure
    Verified Purchase

    rich looking with smooth touch. good price. Only thing is colors shown on website are not the actual colors. its more towards grey side. luckily worked good in our room.

    Read More
    abfeb18 April 8, 2013
  • Madison Park Dusty Lilac
    Verified Purchase

    My coverlet set arrived in a very timely manner. It was just as I expected it to be...color was what I was hoping for and the soft feel of the coverlet in great. It fits my king bed exactly as I wanted. There was some comment about the "dusty lilac" being more gray than lilac...Wrong...it is perfect and just as pictured and described for this item. Yes, I love it, have washed it before using it and it is still perfect! Thanks so much for your good quality and prompt service.

    Read More
    bearpal1 April 6, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Set looks and feels MUCH more expensive than it was. Extremely soft, perfect weight for all seasons. Decorative pillows really set it off. Have had nothing but compliments!

    Read More
    colbylc April 6, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Product came very quickly and in great shape. This is the 12th item I have bought through Overstock I love the convience and selection. I recommend them to all of my friends

    Read More
    adventureiamon April 1, 2013
  • Good look, lacks warmth
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this set looks, but I expected more warmth from a quilt. Very soft though.

    Read More
    mccarthymj March 28, 2013
  • Perfect Weight
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new comforter set and could not be more pleased. The comforter is very soft and is the perfect weight. My only disappointment was that there is no matching bed skirt, but I knew this before purchasing. The decorative pillows are great though and have taken several beatings by my cat so far.

    Read More
    candon March 21, 2013
  • Coverlet set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very nice quality, generous size and classy, non-busy pattern. The color is more gray than lilac but that is the subtle undertone. The extra pillows finish the set beautifully. A wonderful bargain.

    Read More
    conniepat March 7, 2013
Sponsored Links