Sale Starts at $88.70

Save $171.29 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Dune Beige/Brown 7-piece Contemporary Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been looking for a neutral comforter set and fell in love with the look of this one...thankfully I loved it even more in person! So soft, great pillows! Very pleased!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. July 23, 2017
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this soft and comfy comforter set. It feels amazing!

    Read More
    Nancy P. July 21, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Worked fine for college apartment.

    Read More
    Aweid July 10, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved the look of this set on line but was highly disappointed. If it wasn't such a hassle I would have returned this set right away. The quality was there at all. I cannot recommend this set.

    Read More
    chaj June 27, 2017
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, soft, nice comforter set!

    Read More
    TCfnp June 8, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is very high quality and I love it. It also washes well in the washing machine.

    Read More
    Leah O. May 26, 2017
  • Simple yet dynamic
    Verified Purchase

    The brown accent plays a trick on your eye and makes the room appear larger. The textile is soft and the bedspread has plenty of fluff.

    Read More
    Denise D. May 26, 2017
  • Fairly nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty nice, but the only thing I was disappointed with was how wrinkled it was. It's great looking but looks like it went through the wringer. I will steam it and hope for the best.

    Read More
    Mike H. May 9, 2017
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE A CALIFORNIA KING IT'S STILL NOT AS LONG AS I WOULD LIKE IT TO BE BUT THE SET IS SIMPLE BEAUTIFUL, IT BRIGHTEN UP MY ROOM.

    Read More
    bobbie g. May 4, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I even thought it would be. Very soft, thick stuffing and lightweight feeling on the legs.

    Read More
    Marsha F. April 12, 2017
  • Nice set !
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for the price! It really dresses up our spare bedroom and is made pretty well! 😀

    Read More
    Denise S. March 29, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and fluffy! Not sure what people are complaining about the stitch not laying flat. It's not a big deal considering it's supposed to be like that to add depth. It a great set it's a bit short for my cal king bed, but my mattress is 19". So what can you do.

    Read More
    Joshua V. March 14, 2017
  • Guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I needed or this room.

    Read More
    Debra S. March 8, 2017
  • Madison Park Contemporary Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    The material is thin and the stitching started to pull apart after about a month. The "pleated" style was not sewn consistently and did not lay flat to give it a more sleek, neat appearance as pictured. I was embarrassed to see how poorly it looked after giving it as a gift. I do not recommend the purchase of this product.

    Read More
    CYNTHIA J. March 6, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set color was exactly like the pic

    Read More
    Vera D. February 10, 2017
  • Keep looking
    Verified Purchase

    This item was so nice at first but after a couple of months the material started to get little balls of lent all over and became very uncomfortable. It looked like I had it for two years plus. The only good I can say is the decorative pillows it comes with are great!! Still going strong! Nice and fluffy but not worth the buy.

    Read More
    jennifer E. February 2, 2017
  • Madison park dune beige/brown 7piece contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set is so beautiful. Makes the room look amazing. Everything was as described and the fit is perfect!! Love it. Would recommend this beautiful set

    Read More
    diane a s. February 2, 2017
  • Deeski
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was not what I expected, or the material

    Read More
    Delores W. January 29, 2017
  • Nice Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice for the money. Washes well.

    Read More
    garlin5 January 21, 2017
  • Just Ok not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This set is ok not worth the price materials are ok but the stiching is very poorly stiched treads are coming apart left and right haven't even washed it yet and have only had it twoweeks.

    Read More
    Brian H. January 16, 2017
Sponsored Links