| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Dune 6-piece Beige Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Do not purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality, would not recomemd

    Read More
    Theresea P. September 18, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Just as pictured and very soft. Looks beautiful on my bed!

    Read More
    poolady1957 July 26, 2017
  • Very nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. It washes well and looks very nice on my motorhome bed.

    Read More
    Dcirelli July 10, 2017
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    NICE BUT NOT FOR ME DID NOT HAVE THE WOW FACTOR

    Read More
    mordecor May 23, 2017
  • Very Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty disappointed with this purchase. This material is so flimsy, it's ridiculous. After my first wash, giant chunks of the material got pulls, catches and pills. I can only surmise that the buttons somehow rubbed against the material during the wash or dry cycle - except guess what? No washing instructions anywhere on the thing, unless it's a tag buried deep inside the cover somewhere. I also washed on the lowest, gentlest settings JIC, but it still caused this issue. It's also barely big enough to cover a queen - it says it covers full and queen, but honestly, it's a stretch - literally. If you have a puffy comforter/duvet or pillow top on your bed, this thing isn't going to cut it. Buttons are VERY loosely stitched on and after two nights sleeping with it, are already unbuttoning themselves from the thin fabric. What looks like relatively flat ridges in the design are actually almost 3D - they stand up pretty high off the coverlet top. Also, forget about getting those stripes to sit like they do in this picture - if you have a queen, they aren't going to be running along the bottom and sides as show, they'll be about 2 - 4 inches off position and the bottom is unlikely to cover much, if any, of your dust ruffle (if you have one). The pillows are pretty good, well stuffed - but if you cut the tags off, start at least 1/8 of an inch away from the surface. The slightest nick - especially on the super thin microfiber beige pillow - and it's going to start a huge hole immediately. The cover is very soft, which is nice, but honestly, it's not worth the money. I doubt this thing is going to last 6 months; if it does, I have a feeling it'll look about 6 years old. Total junk.

    Read More
    OstkUser1072831 April 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments GALORE......enough said. Impressive that it comes with the accessorizing pillows. This set is worthy every penny. I enjoy walking into my room.

    Read More
    OstkUser550934 April 4, 2017
  • Not as good as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    While this looks rich in the photos it really isn't. Not impressed.

    Read More
    Laura P. January 31, 2017
  • MRS PK
    Verified Purchase

    The color is good I like the suede but the back is too slippery need more of a cotton type material.

    Read More
    phyllis k. January 6, 2017
  • Beige duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    A nylon cover is on the other side of the beige cover which makes the duvet slick. It never stays on us when we sleep. It's nice but not practical.

    Read More
    Julie C. November 12, 2016
  • Love It Minus this ONE Thing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover set! It's worn well so far, even with our cats (with claws) climbing off and on it to sleep with us. My ONLY complaint is that it doesn't include a way to keep the duvet itself in place inside the cover (e.g. snaps, ties, etc). I've never owned a duvet cover without those, and this cover REALLY needs them.

    Read More
    Kristin October 23, 2016
  • sub par duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is very light weight and came full of wrinkles which I could not get out. Very poor quality. I returned it.

    Read More
    OstkUser552411 October 19, 2016
  • Too slippery.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this Duvet cover, and the feel of the fabric. However, the underside is too slippery. It will not stay in place on the bed.

    Read More
    lairm September 30, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The stitching on these do not hold together. I have had two and both have the manufacturing defect. Not to mention it is excessively long (out of proportion).

    Read More
    nemo34 September 22, 2016
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I love the duvet colors, material and pattern. However, it is not a good fit for the queen comforter I also purchased. It's much too big for the comforter, so the comforter gets bunched up inside the duvet during sleep.

    Read More
    lilpepr September 18, 2016
  • Has an unpleasant odor
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking product but has a very strong unpleasant smell. We were charged a shipping fee to return this item even though it was "defective".

    Read More
    OstkUser486956 September 13, 2016
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    Material is very thin doesn't fit very well hope to replace soon.

    Read More
    Patti o. July 24, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Runs small but still very attractive and clean look

    Read More
    blackberry27 May 18, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not very excited about this purchase. Cover is very thin quality and slides on the bed very easily, hard to keep in place. If I were using this for a bedroom that was used everyday I would have returned it but it is in a guest room that will not be used very often so I am going to keep it. The colors are pretty and the color I wanted but quality was not what I was expecting.

    Read More
    Jean H. March 4, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Great timing in shipping and everything looks great - super soft :)

    Read More
    Marie B. February 15, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set is very nice for the price. I love the dark brown detail in it and the decorative pillows are great. I wish it had included a brown dust ruffle. I gave it a 4 star only because the smooth backside makes it easily slip off the bed. I've found the quality thus far to be good. There was a tiny hole on the seam of one of the pillows but it was an easy fix.

    Read More
    Brynn W. February 3, 2016
Sponsored Links