Starting at: $101.98

Save $103.02 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Denton 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't of asked for a nicer set for the money! Looks great!

    Read More
    Robert C. May 26, 2017
  • Poor quality and stitching easily comes out.
    Verified Purchase

    The stitched pattern comes out and gets snagged easily. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    eastbayfun April 22, 2017
  • favorite comfoter
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the colors and the quality but the dryer got to hot and melted a corner so I gave it away

    Read More
    purselover1 March 22, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a over-sized King Comforter that covered the sides of my King size bed. Not happening...Still looking for one... On the other hand. I like this one the design pattern goes elegantly with my room decor and is not over whelming. I recommend.

    Read More
    tljlive January 30, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket is really thick and warm.

    Read More
    Iesha D. December 23, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I love the comforter and the pillows - the fabric is exactly what I had been looking for and it's perfect The only reason I give 4 stars instead of 5 is that I don't love the bed skirt because it's a shiny fabric, which doesn't really go w/our room.

    Read More
    Lynne D. July 21, 2016
  • love this set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. It was exactly what I was looking for and looks beautiful in my room. I was concerned that it would snag easily but it does not.

    Read More
    Phyllis D. July 13, 2016
  • Madison Park Denton
    Verified Purchase

    Shows just like picture. I was more than happy, looks beautiful on the bed. PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Rene B. June 20, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very very nice quality. The pillows are great as well

    Read More
    Lori B. June 14, 2016
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Falls apart...use 4 months out of the year...would not recommend

    Read More
    swissbabe April 24, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set.... Great quality!!

    Read More
    nikole g. March 22, 2016
  • Love bed set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase Madison sets before all was beautiful

    Read More
    Grace C. March 19, 2016
  • So very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel and look of this Jacquard fabric and was very excited to open the box and have exactly what I had hoped to see. Another rating said it was pet friendly and even though I keep the cat out of our room, sometimes he sneaks in...Very nice to have a fabric that just shakes off. The color was awesome and the details were too. My very first Overstock purchase and now I am hooked!

    Read More
    MONICA M. March 15, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful. Great quality. Great value.

    Read More
    Rene H. February 11, 2016
  • Perfect set!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is the perfect compliment to our master bedroom! The comforter itself is soft and the pillows have great detail. While the picture gives a gray-ish look, it's definitely black, which I am happy about. The decorative pillows add a nice touch too. You won't be disappointed with this purchase, it's the 2nd Madison Park set I have purchased in 4 years.

    Read More
    Sara M. February 9, 2016
  • Great Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and quality for the money! My sister loves it very much.

    Read More
    Katherine N. January 20, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is well worth the cost. Looks very high end and really makes the bed more elegant.

    Read More
    SylviaR K. January 19, 2016
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful comforter for a guest room. I really like it.

    Read More
    brgnbuster January 19, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is a good as it looks online. It is lovely. A very polished look

    Read More
    Horace D. January 12, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Like the look. Nice to have for the holidays.

    Read More
    aleda d. January 11, 2016
Sponsored Links