Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Decator 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I purchased this very elegant bedroom Duvet set. It looks great and washes up like new.

    Read More
    Nicholina M. August 31, 2016
  • Nice fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this a couple of years now. Washes great. Nice soft fabric!

    Read More
    kreedx July 11, 2016
  • Love this Duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a couple of years now and still love it. We have washed this a handful of times now and both of our dogs are constantly jumping on and off the bed. This duvet is durable and easy to clean. The only downside I found is that the buttons sometimes come undone quite often so the comforter can show. But all in all I would recommend Madison Duvet covers to anyone!

    Read More
    Britney B. May 6, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This is an OK duvet set for the price. I bought this as an extra set for another room. It is not the quality standard I would use for my room, but it's neutral and does the job.

    Read More
    statetoae July 21, 2015
  • I WISH I HAD RETURNED IT.
    Verified Purchase

    THE TOP DUVET COVER WAS NOT STITCH TOGETHER. IT WAS A TOP SHEET CONNECTED TO THE DUVET WITH 3 BUTTONS. IT WAS SO HARD TO KEEP THE DUVET LOOKING NICE AND LAYED OUT NICE. THE DUVET WAS AS THIN AS THE TOP SHEET.

    Read More
    4annagonzales October 15, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the throw pillows. It is very nice looking however, the top is a little rough textured.

    Read More
    cyberchic December 3, 2013
  • Bed pack
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice.. Just would have liked Euro shams and bed skirt.. Having hard time matching these

    Read More
    cabcraig October 8, 2013
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to replace my old duvet and for the price this is a great choice! I have sepia zebra accents in my room so it was a no brainer. It brightened my room up and this way I'm able to make small changes with little $$$$. I bought off-white euro shams and curtains and I look like I have a newly decorated bedroom!

    Read More
    kvanwhy October 3, 2013
  • Deluxe experience!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with this product. I only needed the duvet cover so I didn't really read that the cushions were also included which was a pleasant surprise! It a little more shiny than on the picture but that what was I needed considering the fact that I have a orange cat that loses a lot of hair! That fabric doesn't attract any of them, I 'm in love with it :) It took more time than I though for the product to be process with overstock.co (approx. 1 week) but the shipping was very fast (standard shipping: 3 days). My bedroom is much more nicer now !

    Read More
    rhurhu07 September 15, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a lighter set for our Master for the summer and this couldn't be better ESPECIALLY given the excellent price point. I was a little leery of what the quality would be and honestly it's not the 'best' but it doesn't need to be for this price. And it will do beautifully for one season and the cushions alone are worth the price of the set. I think the duvet cover will also look great folded at the end of the bed on the winter comforter so I am completely happy with this purchase. Color exactly as shown : )

    Read More
    gypsygramma July 21, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this duvet cover set! It has just the right neutral shades to complement my guest bedroom decor, and it both looks and feels like it's made from high-quality materials. The animal print pattern is just "girly" enough that I LOVE it, but it's toned-down enough and not so over-powering that my husband dislikes it. I would definitely recommend this purchase!

    Read More
    hooslisa03 May 8, 2013
  • Duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised, based on the affordable cost, how nice the cover set appears. Looks well in the room

    Read More
    ro5977 May 6, 2013
  • Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Priced right for a quick-change. The duvet cover had a distinct shipping/formaldehyde smell that I am still trying to air out after 3 weeks. I have returned products before that had that smell, it is from the shipping crates they come in.

    Read More
    mtlmtv April 23, 2013
  • Very classy

    Beautiful and classy..however I purchased this in a king size and the pillow shams are only standard size. Not sure why they would do this but I guess that's how they cut corners.

    Read More
    ajmom1011 April 16, 2013
  • Better than the photo
    Verified Purchase

    very nice set the colors are beige/ dark taupe/cream neutrals with a hint of grey.I thought it may have had some brown from the photo but was glad it didn't. Packaging wrinkles came out very easy in the dryer. Would have given the set 5 stars if it was a little larger. The photos do not do it justice. Nice set for the price, but would caution anyone with a very thick mattress about the size. I knew it was a little small but it worked out OK for my 14" mattress. wish the textile companies would figure out mattresses have gotten thicker. My duvet measures slightly larger but wasn't a problem. I like to change covers often and this is a cute set.

    Read More
    shelly1969 March 19, 2013
  • duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of the material & the size is true to form. The colors are beautiful & exactly as described.

    Read More
    penelope481 February 20, 2013
  • Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a gorgeous set! It is slightly shiny, something you cannot tell from the pictures. Very classy and well made. The decorative pillows are adorable and the whole set is really very nice. I really am enjoying it. I have washed it a few times and it seems to be holding up very well. One thing I wish was the duvet cover to have buttons inside the corners to hold my comforter in place.

    Read More
    goodinmo October 30, 2012
  • Nice duvet
    Verified Purchase

    The color was a bit more muted than I expected, and at first I wasn't crazy about it until I actually put it on the bed. I would have preferred a zipper closure, but even with the buttons, this went on much easier than the last two duvets I had. On the bed it looks really nice and neat. Previous duvets got wrinkled very easily and looked messy. This keeps its form very nicely. If you don't already have a bedskirt, buy one. I was so used to having one on the bed that once it was off, I realized I could see my mattress and it doesn't really match the new duvet. Overall a nice choice for the price.

    Read More
    kq1031 October 9, 2012
Sponsored Links