Starting at: $107.18

Save $152.82 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Davenport Blue/ Brown 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design and colors. Quality comforter

    Read More
    OstkUser1091824 May 17, 2017
  • Madison park comfortor
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this in a king size. Item is very pretty. The blue tends toward a turquois color. Thr comfortor was so wrinkled that I doubt it will ever look nice. It also is small for a king bed.

    Read More
    Lynne C. April 29, 2017
  • otrosinka
    Verified Purchase

    love the sheets,the color and they never get wrinkled

    Read More
    OstkUser359171 March 8, 2017
  • beautiful colors but
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't fit the bed, too small for king size

    Read More
    OstkUser1007150 March 6, 2017
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    We love this set. Made well, looks great.

    Read More
    Tommyrunner March 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is more beautiful in person. Quality is awesome. I love it

    Read More
    ckrysz123 February 26, 2017
  • Bedfing
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Fits perfectly in my bedroom. Very durable even with 3 dogs sleeping/playing/lounging on it.

    Read More
    boyzmom22 February 25, 2017
  • Davenport
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are exactly what I wanted....definitely more of a green-blue or aqua so worked for me. The top is not too shiny, but is a little rough. My only complaint is that the width measurement was probably done on the material itself and not after the quilt was stuffed and sewn. I have a thick mattress with a topper on it. The stated measurement for a king should have been adequate the cover my mattress but when placed on the bed it was short by at least. 10 inches. I purchased a brown sheet that we cover our bedding with...blends well with the bedskirt...and is on the side facing away from our doorway. That said, overall I'm very happy with the looks and quality. The extra pillows and euro shams are definitely a plus.

    Read More
    Jean F. February 24, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Makes me feel like I'm at a 5 star hotel with the softness and plush!

    Read More
    Kaitlyn C. February 17, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery, great quality and looks great. I have had numerous compliments

    Read More
    jahppy February 2, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Am so happy with this bedding!

    Read More
    Maria B. January 23, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This is excellent. Made a nice Christmas Gift.

    Read More
    Barbara B. January 23, 2017
  • Jami
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Great quality! Exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    Jami W. November 25, 2016
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Colors were true to pictures. Works very well with my dark bedroom furniture. Love it!

    Read More
    biniecki November 17, 2016
  • Started to unravel soon after use
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately while this is beautiful and the colors are soft and lovely, the quality is not good. The stitching has been coming apart since just a month after I put it on the bed. It looks very old and pilled now and we've not used it for very long. I am disappointed in this one. I wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    burldoor18 November 6, 2016
  • nice comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    great colors...fabric not washable

    Read More
    SUSAN W. October 26, 2016
  • Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set other than the material is very shiny

    Read More
    Patricia B. October 24, 2016
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Need something thinner that don't hold a lot of heat

    Read More
    Brenda S. October 16, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I had this set before I purchased slightly different design from the same company. Looked great and it's very soft and comfortable. Easy to wash and take care of.

    Read More
    Adrianna M. October 15, 2016
  • Nice Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Not so shiny as many of the comforter sets are. Looks great especially with all the pillows.

    Read More
    sibpair September 27, 2016
Sponsored Links