Sale Starts at: $77.39

Save $82.61 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Dartmouth 5-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The craftsmanship is so-so. Not very substantial.

    Read More
    dona315856 May 24, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bed spread was exactly what I've been looking for!

    Read More
    Debbie D. May 20, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Used in my VRBO Lodge so gets lots of use and I receive many complements

    Read More
    wismary May 20, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This turned out to be a lot nicer than I even imagined. Great weight and nice craftsmanship. The colors were perfect for the room that I needed it in. Good value for the money too. I have spent a lot more on bedspreads that weren't as nice.

    Read More
    Debby S. May 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This washes nice and is good quality.

    Read More
    Amy T. May 17, 2017
  • beautifull bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent quality fits the queen just right. You do need a bed ruffle with it. Very well made. Looks way more expensive than it was. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Virginia H. May 5, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt was a bit darker color than I expected. The red is more maroon than red. Would have given 5 stars but the seam on one of the pillows was not completely closed in several places.

    Read More
    DEB W. May 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set ..... and so does my husband. Light weight quilt is perfect for summer time

    Read More
    Nicole P. April 30, 2017
  • Another good purchase from Overstock.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with this coverlet. The color runs true to what is shown on the pictures. Nice weight - fits our king sized bed. ( I always wish they would make the width an extra 2-3 inches), but it hangs nicely and I am once again pleased with my purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser24743 April 26, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchases a king size to use on my dad's queen bed and eliminate the need for a bed skirt. It worked great and he is happy with the set.

    Read More
    Kathy M. April 24, 2017
  • beautiful 5 piece coverlet set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coverlet set, it is beautiful, and perfect for my room.

    Read More
    Barbara L. April 22, 2017
  • Great looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it to Australia as a house warming gift for my son and daughter on law's new house. Thr dog really loves it.

    Read More
    nothole April 15, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set, It is beautiful on my bed!

    Read More
    christine81675 April 13, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Looks very nice in my bedroom. It is a good weight and launders very nicely. It was a great buy and will last.

    Read More
    abcduck April 7, 2017
  • Ubedding
    Verified Purchase

    Love this brand of bedding this is my 2nd set now

    Read More
    Linda W. April 7, 2017
  • Tired of comforters
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a change and found it with this warm inviting coverlet/ quilt

    Read More
    Diana H. March 30, 2017
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this, great weight and very well made. Could not brany more happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    morganlm March 25, 2017
  • Colors look great
    Verified Purchase

    The color combination in the works with so many different color schemes. Great with hardwoods.

    Read More
    Laura P. March 19, 2017
  • Nice Quality and Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with the high quality of this product. It's heavier than other quilts I've owned, and seems to be well-constructed. The underside is like a soft microfiber fabric. The full/queen size washed up well in a standard top-loading washing machine. However, because it is so heavy, it was more of a pain to dry than my other quilts. It tended to ball up in the dryer (even with tennis balls), so I had to stop the dryer every once in a while and reposition. As far as looks go, this quilt is great because it can complement bedroom styles from conservative to bohemian.

    Read More
    OstkUser1010059 March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Medium weight, great for year round use. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Ktrekker March 6, 2017
Sponsored Links