Sale Starts at: $77.39

Save $82.61 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Dartmouth 5-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Another good purchase from Overstock.
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I am very pleased with this coverlet. The color runs true to what is shown on the pictures. Nice weight - fits our king sized bed. ( I always wish they would make the width an extra 2-3 inches), but it hangs nicely and I am once again pleased with my purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser24743 April 26, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchases a king size to use on my dad's queen bed and eliminate the need for a bed skirt. It worked great and he is happy with the set.

    Read More
    Kathy M. April 24, 2017
  • beautiful 5 piece coverlet set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coverlet set, it is beautiful, and perfect for my room.

    Read More
    Barbara L. April 22, 2017
  • Great looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it to Australia as a house warming gift for my son and daughter on law's new house. Thr dog really loves it.

    Read More
    nothole April 15, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set, It is beautiful on my bed!

    Read More
    christine81675 April 13, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Looks very nice in my bedroom. It is a good weight and launders very nicely. It was a great buy and will last.

    Read More
    abcduck April 7, 2017
  • Ubedding
    Verified Purchase

    Love this brand of bedding this is my 2nd set now

    Read More
    Linda W. April 7, 2017
  • Tired of comforters
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a change and found it with this warm inviting coverlet/ quilt

    Read More
    Diana H. March 30, 2017
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this, great weight and very well made. Could not brany more happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    morganlm March 25, 2017
  • Colors look great
    Verified Purchase

    The color combination in the works with so many different color schemes. Great with hardwoods.

    Read More
    Laura P. March 19, 2017
  • Nice Quality and Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with the high quality of this product. It's heavier than other quilts I've owned, and seems to be well-constructed. The underside is like a soft microfiber fabric. The full/queen size washed up well in a standard top-loading washing machine. However, because it is so heavy, it was more of a pain to dry than my other quilts. It tended to ball up in the dryer (even with tennis balls), so I had to stop the dryer every once in a while and reposition. As far as looks go, this quilt is great because it can complement bedroom styles from conservative to bohemian.

    Read More
    OstkUser1010059 March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Medium weight, great for year round use. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Ktrekker March 6, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We love it. We don't like those very thick covers. This also tucks nicely under the mattress to give your bed a clean look when made.

    Read More
    Richard Z. March 2, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to buy another one it is the best spread for spring

    Read More
    Pam K. February 27, 2017
  • Dog Friendly Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is great. I wash it every week and it is holding up beautifully. It compliments my cream/brown decor in the room perfectly. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser610746 February 21, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Exactly as described.

    Read More
    Michelle February 20, 2017
  • Madison park coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    Another great piece that works well with king sized bed. Nice colors.

    Read More
    Catherine E. February 18, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the looks and feel of this set. It's very warm and cozy. I would recommend this product to everyone.

    Read More
    OstkUser916834 February 13, 2017
  • Love this bedding!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this duvet coverlet. It's heavy, which I like, gleaming and rich in colour and the cushions are beautiful. There is nothing lacking in the quality or lustre or the company's shipping. So happy!!

    Read More
    OstkUser927509 February 10, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this coverlet set. It is beautiful! Exceptional quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser938995 February 3, 2017
Sponsored Links