Sale Starts at: $97.19

Save $102.81 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Danville 7-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. As shown on photo.

    Read More
    Marie W. June 8, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    . It seems well made but is thin. I had no problems with it fitting onto my king temperpedic cloud bed. Maybe if you have a pillowtop mattress it might be a bit short. It is a coverlet not a quilt. I did see this exact set online for over *** on a major department store website. So, I felt that overstock's price was excellent with fast shipping.

    Read More
    lake123456 June 6, 2017
  • Nice but a bit heavy due to size and volume
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but a bit heavy due to size and volume

    Read More
    threebead May 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    just a wonderful quality, love everything about this set!!

    Read More
    betty m. May 4, 2017
  • Quality merchandise
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Fit perfectly. Bought a King Size for a Queen Size bed - I wanted it to be longer on the sides.

    Read More
    daisycat April 25, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors were true to on-line colors, The quilting is fussier than my normal taste; but the upside is that it is so tight that the baffling cannot bunch during washing. It unexpected bonus is that this quilt is reversible - the same on both sides.

    Read More
    kjmullins April 13, 2017
  • Looks like photo
    Verified Purchase

    Nice durable bedding, looks exactly like photo.

    Read More
    Araksya H. April 10, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Better than described and a great buy. I searched long and hard for this and am very pleased.

    Read More
    Sarojdc April 8, 2017
  • great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! Just as expected. Great quality item!

    Read More
    Brenda C. March 30, 2017
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice I wish I would come with sheet

    Read More
    OstkUser967964 March 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome. True to colors. Well made.

    Read More
    Stephanie Y. March 6, 2017
  • Great and Easy to Care for!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had for almost a year and it is so easy to care for-can machine wash too and it comes out looking just as it did new. Very durable. Would purchase again, but I don't need another. Glad I bought.

    Read More
    Bart W. February 22, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this - received it and found it to be much better than expected.

    Read More
    Kelly C. February 18, 2017
  • Gorgeous Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is gorgeous with my chocolate bedroom furniture. I love the entire set and feels great!

    Read More
    OstkUser755255 February 15, 2017
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice; washes nicely. It is smaller, so order then next size up from your bed size, i.e. queen bed; order king.

    Read More
    Donald S. February 12, 2017
  • Highly recommend this set.

    It is so soft, this is my second one I've ordered. I told my husband it's so awesome I'm getting two so when one is at the cleaners we have the extra one on the bed. I love it, it's so soft and perfect for in the south where it's quilted and not stuffed.

    Read More
    OstkUser884092 February 9, 2017
  • Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Had for awhile now and we LOVE this bed set!

    Read More
    LG February 9, 2017
  • Nice and stylish coverlet set
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy that I bought this set. This is soft, stylish and of good quality. Calming colors, suitable for many kinds of bedrooms.

    Read More
    Silja J. February 2, 2017
  • Madison Park Danville Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very warm. I love this purchase

    Read More
    Christine S. February 2, 2017
  • Perfect set for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! Bought this to replace our worn out set. Looks great! The lighter colors brighten up our room. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    amkr January 29, 2017
Sponsored Links