Sale Starts at $98.99

Save $216.80 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Danville 7-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    very well made and a great price!

    Read More
    Cherie B. November 21, 2017
  • Coverlet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Was a bit too thin and I bought it too big. But it looked nice.

    Read More
    Michelle November 9, 2017
  • Classy but simple
    Verified Purchase

    This 7-piece set is beautiful. Classy, but simple.

    Read More
    Teresa L. October 19, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for our beach house guest room. Looks perfect and the perfect weight. Drapes beautifully on the beds.

    Read More
    cmsteele1020 October 14, 2017
  • Lovely Bedspread set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After a recent remodel project, I found this bedcover and decided to give it a try. The fabric is of a very nice quality and it goes very well with amish furniture (Cherry finish) and a light hickory wood floor.

    Read More
    Susan C. September 22, 2017
  • Great coverlet set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these for our vacation home and they not only look great, but wash up well.

    Read More
    Kimberly R. September 17, 2017
  • Nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice set. The colors are very nice. I live it for the summer months. This item was shipped fast, great customer service and awesome prices. We love overstock and with there prices I can change my decor often. Thank you overstock!!!!!!!

    Read More
    deda0128 August 7, 2017
  • Coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    This style is so classic. The lines are crisp and clean. I really love the color combination. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    Brenda B. August 2, 2017
  • 7 piece Coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable. Holds up well after washing and looks good.I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    frani7 July 29, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this set 3 years ago and still enjoy using it. It's wonderfully soft cotton. It washes well, and is a heavy duty quality coverlet. I'm still grateful to have bought this.

    Read More
    Kalashnakittykar July 27, 2017
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very well made and very soft material. Full/Queen size fits my queen bed but I would get a king size next time for better coverage while sleeping.

    Read More
    Wendy C. July 26, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Good quality

    Read More
    Pamela N. July 5, 2017
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty coverlet but I would not recommend it. It is not long enough to cover the sides of the mattress.

    Read More
    PHIL E. July 3, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. As shown on photo.

    Read More
    Marie W. June 8, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    . It seems well made but is thin. I had no problems with it fitting onto my king temperpedic cloud bed. Maybe if you have a pillowtop mattress it might be a bit short. It is a coverlet not a quilt. I did see this exact set online for over *** on a major department store website. So, I felt that overstock's price was excellent with fast shipping.

    Read More
    lake123456 June 6, 2017
  • Nice but a bit heavy due to size and volume
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but a bit heavy due to size and volume

    Read More
    threebead May 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    just a wonderful quality, love everything about this set!!

    Read More
    betty m. May 4, 2017
  • Quality merchandise
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Fit perfectly. Bought a King Size for a Queen Size bed - I wanted it to be longer on the sides.

    Read More
    daisycat April 25, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors were true to on-line colors, The quilting is fussier than my normal taste; but the upside is that it is so tight that the baffling cannot bunch during washing. It unexpected bonus is that this quilt is reversible - the same on both sides.

    Read More
    kjmullins April 13, 2017
  • Looks like photo
    Verified Purchase

    Nice durable bedding, looks exactly like photo.

    Read More
    Araksya H. April 10, 2017