Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Columbia 7-piece Quilted Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bchav
    Verified Purchase

    The color was more of a pale yellow than an ivory. Will return

    Read More
    Barb C. March 6, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Madison Park Set December 2014. I have to say the quality and color we're as expected. No matter how many washes I've made it doesn't seem to fade. I just ordered another Madison Park set which I'm going to love.

    Read More
    Crystal P. November 9, 2016
  • Rosie
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Looks the same after some washes. Size is perfect for a king

    Read More
    Rocio A. October 18, 2016
  • Gaye S

    Looks very smart, washes beautifully, light weight

    Read More
    gaye s. May 7, 2016
  • jrinpa
    Verified Purchase

    Really great for the price.

    Read More
    joriz February 19, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected and launders well.

    Read More
    pat B. September 23, 2015
  • Freshened the look in my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This set was absolutely excellent for the price. I use it with a bed skirt and it looks fabulous!

    Read More
    giagiagia May 13, 2015
  • Greate bed set!
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier, looks great on the bed and is very comfortable!

    Read More
    James L. January 11, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous set and super well made. I'd buy it over and over.

    Read More
    scarlettoc January 7, 2015
  • didn't like the finish on this product . Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was low . Stitching is weak . i returned it to overstock . better to spend a little more and get a detailed quilt .

    Read More
    Florida 1982 November 25, 2014
  • KIng Size Coverlet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Beddings, but find it a bit expensive for the price. I like it though.

    Read More
    mtapo1 November 20, 2014
  • Formal look
    Verified Purchase

    I too, selected a king size for a queen bed and it is the perfect fit. It has a formal appearance, and not a single wrinkle, with warm beige and cream color(s). It adds elegance to a neural, tranquil master bedroom. I like the quilt effect so much better than a puffy comforter. It stays in place and can be folded back (turned down) , giving it a high-end hotel appearance. Love this set!

    Read More
    askawoman1 August 29, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely everyday bedspread, looks great in our bedroom. Simple clean lines, great quality and machine washable! (although I have yet to wash it). Ordered it all the way from the UK so was a bit nervous but well worth the money. I now absolutely love our bed. I havn't found pillows that fit in the shams though, dont know if its because we have smaller pillows here or because the shams are huge but i will keep an eye out.

    Read More
    mrss0ile August 20, 2014
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels very nice. It does have a bit of microfiber feel to it, but doesn't seem to attract hair, etc. I like that it is thin; I live in Ohio but get hot when I sleep. I didn't realize that the white line pattern is only three lines on the outside that hang over the side of the bed.

    Read More
    ddr1981 July 31, 2014
  • Happy!!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with our coverlet set! The quality is top notch and the price was amazing! Thank you Overstock for providing this & delivering before the estimated date of arrival.

    Read More
    4uroderick July 21, 2014
  • Much better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the product especially at the price!

    Read More
    jelizabethr July 19, 2014
  • Works For ME
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. My only complaint is the large ivory pillow shams are an odd shape. That finding a pillow to fit it has proven to be difficult. tThe shams are not quite square.

    Read More
    sherlockann50 July 14, 2014
  • Nice elegant bedset
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed set! The fabric is just the right weight for our Florida weather. As suggested by previous posts, I ordered the king size for a queen bed. The coverlet falls about 6 inches from the floor. The bed set has a very nice look, especially with the extra pillows and shams that come with it. Overall, a very good value!

    Read More
    andi26 June 28, 2014
  • Madison Park Columbia 7 piece Quilted Coverlet Set
    Verified Purchase

    This makes my bedroom look so warm and inviting. It matches the other things in the bedroom and even my husband thought it looked great..

    Read More
    bdulle0426 June 19, 2014
  • Madison Park Columbia 7 piece quilted coverlet set
    Verified Purchase

    Super quality and great color for my room. Love it!

    Read More
    patsydent June 18, 2014
Sponsored Links