Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $155.49

Save $134.51 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Churchill 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I read alot of the other rave reviews on this set, and I must say they were all correct. This is a beautiful set for a fraction of the price of high end sets. The sheets are nice for the price, much softer than my 800 thread count egyptian $90 sheets!, my husband even commented on the softness of the sheets when he climbed into bed. The set is really beautiful, you can't go wrong with this one! Great purchase, love all the extra decor pillows too!

    Read More
    sabann March 9, 2013
  • Really LIKE this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this quite a bit. It looks good, feels good, the sheets are very nice and the fit is good on my California Kig. I don't LOVE it but considering the price, I am very happy! I have pets and I did not want to spend a fortune on something that might be "disrespected" so this is perfect!

    Read More
    melmuzio January 9, 2013
  • This Set is Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    First time order from Overstock... always hesitant ordering on line because you never know color and textures. I was not disappointed with this set for the price point and value. Colors are beautiful and rich. Fabrics are very nice. We couldn't get the sheets that are deep enough for our 18+ inch monster mattress, but those sheets are hard to find. This fabric is slightly susceptible to snags as expected, so that is just one more reason to keep the animals off the beds anyway. The fit is good and would be perfect if our mattress wasn't so darn deep, but it is very good even with that said. Next stop... area rug.

    Read More
    oneawesomemom March 22, 2013
  • Madison Park Bed in Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is elegant and colorable. It is machine washable and my cat threw up on it so I tested it the first week. It laundered well and didn't snag in the wash. The pillows are very pretty and the sheets are nice. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    moon919 February 16, 2013
  • Feel like a queen!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Luxurious feel and look. I've bought 3 comforter sets since upgrading to a king and they all have been rather meh, until this one. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!!

    Read More
    maaprid November 18, 2012
  • Elegant Paisley Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried before the set came that it would be "icky" polyester, but it is actually quite nice. My nails and the cat's nails catch on the comforter at times, but only once has a thread been pulled out. The shams and pillows are quite lovely. I'm still looking for pillows to fill the gold shams. The sheets, although only 200 count, are very soft and comfortable. The compare quite nicely to my alternate set of sheets, which are 400. I'm very glad I purchased this Bed in a Bag!

    Read More
    tijaneohio June 15, 2013
  • 12pc execellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are softer than I have ever owned, thread count says 200, but that is not possible with that softness.

    Read More
    gafan January 8, 2013
  • Beautiful color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and similar to the photo on site. A great deal for the the money and it looks wonderful in my bedroom!

    Read More
    kateleo July 16, 2013
  • Love The Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks exactly like it was in the picture. The color (Burgundy) matched my curtains completely. The quality is exceptional. I have been looking for a burgundy comforter set for some time, and this ensemble more than met my expectations.

    Read More
    overjb June 27, 2013
  • Bed In A Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is beautiful. Very well made and well worth the cost. The color is true to the picture. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    knewyork May 15, 2013
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful set completes my master bedroom. I absolutely love it! It blends both the gold and silver accents I have in the room. The comforter is a bit warm for our AZ weather but we just take it off for sleeping. Great find!!

    Read More
    OstkUser775278 February 14, 2017
  • Great bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful and well made minus the bedding sheets. I washed them for the first time and they are very thin and not so soft. Everything is great.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. December 23, 2016
  • Bedding is sufficent but not my favorite.
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding is not what I expected. I did not return it and am using it. Though I LOVE Overstock, the packaging was very poor. The box wasn't taped together properly and the bedding was exposed. Thankfully, there was no damage to the bedding.

    Read More
    caltex December 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set for my bedroom during the fall and winter.

    Read More
    Lucinda Q. November 15, 2016
  • peeks
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter set and made very well. Won't be disappointed

    Read More
    Geri L. November 10, 2016
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new comforter set!!! It makes my room so elegant! And the gold matches really well with the my walls, as they are gold too. The comforter heavy duty compared to some that we've had in the past. Love, love, love it!

    Read More
    Keisha J. June 26, 2016
  • Por quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, but does not last, poor quality , not worth the money

    Read More
    Susana P. May 16, 2016
  • Luxurious Set
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on this set are so rich--just what I was looking for! The gold/silver and maroon are so beautiful. You cannot beat the value of this comforter set, too--it came with so many pieces (2 sets of pillow shams, 2 decorative pillows, comforter, bed skirt, AND sheets!). My set is a King and the sheets fit great. The comforter is very comfortable and warm. Great value and quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser51940 October 6, 2015
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    bedding looks very nice but the comforter is very light weight and the bed skirt is paper thin. sheet set is of good quality.

    Read More
    bunny d. February 16, 2015
  • Good Looking Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Luxury look on a budget. This looks far better than I expected. I purchased a Cal. King size hoping to get by without the dust ruffle on our queen size bed. This idea worked well on the sides, but I still put the dust ruffle on since even in this size the length was too short to get by without the dust ruffle. The accent pillows look nice on the bedspread. The gold euro pillow shams were a bit much glitz for me, but I'm thinking how to reuse the fabric in them as trim for drapes or something else. I did have to cut down the King size pillow shams to fit the pillows I use on our queen bed....not too big a problem and I figured there would be some work to do when deliberately ordering the bigger size. The color is true burgundy with gold accents. The gold is not subtle and the burgundy tones it down. We like the weight of the comforter....not so heavy that we want to throw it off at night, and just right to crawl under for a nap.

    Read More
    L November 3, 2014
Sponsored Links