Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Churchill 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this Bed in a Bag Set. It is definitely worth the price. The comforter is nice and cozy, not to think not to thick. The colors blend perfectly with the color of my walls and my picture on the wall. The quality is great. This was a great buy.

    Read More
    Crystal B. April 22, 2017
  • Looks elegant and not heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    The bedspread goes perfectly in my bedroom. I accent the room with burgundy and beige. It is not heavy--great for summer.

    Read More
    Olivia O. April 19, 2017
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful set completes my master bedroom. I absolutely love it! It blends both the gold and silver accents I have in the room. The comforter is a bit warm for our AZ weather but we just take it off for sleeping. Great find!!

    Read More
    OstkUser775278 February 14, 2017
  • Great bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful and well made minus the bedding sheets. I washed them for the first time and they are very thin and not so soft. Everything is great.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. December 23, 2016
  • Bedding is sufficent but not my favorite.
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding is not what I expected. I did not return it and am using it. Though I LOVE Overstock, the packaging was very poor. The box wasn't taped together properly and the bedding was exposed. Thankfully, there was no damage to the bedding.

    Read More
    caltex December 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set for my bedroom during the fall and winter.

    Read More
    Lucinda Q. November 15, 2016
  • peeks
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter set and made very well. Won't be disappointed

    Read More
    Geri L. November 10, 2016
  • Looks awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It's a rich burgundy color and looks great. The material can snag but if my 3 year old can jump on the bed on top of the comforter with no problem it shouldn't be a big deal.

    Read More
    Katia S. October 26, 2016
  • Amazing comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the look of this comforter and it fit perfect with the color of my master bedroom. A very rich look and the design of it is perfect. This is an amazing comforter and I like the way it feel. This is my 4th comforter I have bought from Overstock. I just love this comforter and would not buy no where else.

    Read More
    Calvin Ball October 24, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The spread and three of the pillows are beautiful. I did not like the quality of the sheets set and I did not like the bright gold European shams.

    Read More
    Kay M. October 10, 2016
  • Like royalty
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks regal! It added dramatic flair to my bedroom. My only regret is that I have not yet rich enough looking drapes to accommodate.

    Read More
    Ali K. October 3, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is absolutely wonderful. Sheets are softer than the Egyptian sheets that I had on there. The comforter is just the right weight. No need for another blanket (we keep our home cool year round) but not so heavy that it's too hot in the summer. It's a wonderful set. The ONLY issue that I have is the two gold pillow cases in the back require special sized pillows, which I don't have and cannot locate, so I'm unable to use them at this time.

    Read More
    AGLKR August 27, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Was very surprised when this came in, very nice and looks great in the guest room. Great price, looks more expensive when put together and the quality is nice.

    Read More
    sunshinenms August 26, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality and excellent value for the money.

    Read More
    joe52 August 24, 2016
  • CDK
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. The sheets are butter-soft and the quilt is a beauty. Do you have curtains to match??

    Read More
    OstkUser65340 July 23, 2016
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new comforter set!!! It makes my room so elegant! And the gold matches really well with the my walls, as they are gold too. The comforter heavy duty compared to some that we've had in the past. Love, love, love it!

    Read More
    Keisha J. June 26, 2016
  • Spread
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with my selection although w wish the comforter was a little larger.

    Read More
    Claudia M. June 14, 2016
  • Madison Park Churchill Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter heavy duty and comfortable. Nice detailing. Matching shams perfect. Additional pillow shams were too much gold and not my style. Colors were true to picture on site.

    Read More
    Tina S. May 31, 2016
  • I bought this twice it was so awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed the first set so much that I bought the exact same one the next year! It looks so elegant in my room

    Read More
    Emmeline K. May 26, 2016
  • Por quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, but does not last, poor quality , not worth the money

    Read More
    Susana P. May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links