Today: $32.47

MSRP: $59.99

Save $27.52 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Chester Pieced Faux Silk Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the matching comforter set but didn't see any matching curtains so bought 2 sets of these faux silk shower curtains (have 2 windows) cut them in half and hung them as side panels with white sheers in between. Looks great. Odd use of shower curtains but since they match comforter set and are fabric they work great!

    Read More
    pattihenson July 17, 2014
  • great colors
    Verified Purchase

    washed up nicely,no wrinkles,colors matched photo.very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    phlebo September 23, 2013
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    the shower curtain quality is great. the workman ship is beautiful and the colors are perfect. I was very happy with this item

    Read More
    borgiasmom July 31, 2013
  • shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is gorgeous. The fabric is elegant, the colors beautiful. Just what I needed to dress up my guest bath.

    Read More
    jscincy September 23, 2013
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    the shower curtain quality is great. the workman ship is beautiful and the colors are perfect. I was very happy with this item

    Read More
    borgiasmom July 31, 2013
  • Canadian shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy wanted this to convert into bedroom curtains to match the comforter I purchased in same colors, have remade into bedroom curtains love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser402408 August 3, 2016
  • Faux Silk Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain is beautiful The color however wasn't strong enough for the paint color in the bathroom. I returned the item.

    Read More
    a1cassidy October 7, 2013
  • very attractive shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very true. The pleating is done exceptionally well.

    Read More
    samsam6 October 1, 2013
  • Madison Park Chester Pieced Faux Silk Shower Curta
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets - one set arrived with the holes for shower curtain rings but the other set did not. I improvised as I didn't want to wait for the return but in all good consciousness I felt I should share this information. The curtains are very pretty and I am enjoying them.

    Read More
    dkt2013 October 16, 2014
  • Length too short.
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I expected, except the length was 2 inches shorter than description. Which wouldn't be much of a problem, except most liners are 72 inches. The colors are exactly what I wanted and fabric is nice.

    Read More
    hopex September 10, 2014
  • shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are perfect with my newly painted bathroom

    Read More
    biscuit11 April 25, 2014
  • Simply beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described and pictured -- gives the bathroom a lot of class!

    Read More
    ny10023 September 6, 2013
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Also purchased comforter and these match perfectly. Good quality. Very happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1018313 June 11, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to match my beautiful comforter set. Looks great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    sua29 June 6, 2017
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    So glad to have found this curtain to match the duvet and shams for my master bedroom, looks great with new towels and the pop of color that it needed

    Read More
    Doll June 4, 2017
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, true to colors

    Read More
    tammyhatton May 25, 2017
  • Well made, good washable fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery, well made

    Read More
    Carol Anne S. May 22, 2017
  • Serene Color Palette
    Verified Purchase

    The color combination of the soft green and peaceful blue tones are accented by crisp white. The lightweight fabric is pin tucked horizontally and its sheen gives a rich look while allowing light to filter through easily. The green is a bit more pastel than I expected from the photo, but still quite pleasant. I may order another curtain to use for a matching window treatment.

    Read More
    Gwen D. May 18, 2017
  • Nice Addition to Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shower curtain for my a bath at the beach along with the comforter set. The quality was good and the colors are really perfect for the trends at coastal properties. I would order it again.

    Read More
    Carol R. May 16, 2017
  • shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome fabric. I've washed it twice already & it comes out of the washer like new. I hang it wet & the wrinkles just fall out.

    Read More
    baannie May 13, 2017
Sponsored Links