Today: $28.12

MSRP: $59.99

Save $31.87 (53%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Chester Pieced Faux Silk Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Also purchased comforter and these match perfectly. Good quality. Very happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1018313 June 11, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to match my beautiful comforter set. Looks great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    sua29 June 6, 2017
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    So glad to have found this curtain to match the duvet and shams for my master bedroom, looks great with new towels and the pop of color that it needed

    Read More
    Doll June 4, 2017
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, true to colors

    Read More
    tammyhatton May 25, 2017
  • Well made, good washable fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery, well made

    Read More
    Carol Anne S. May 22, 2017
  • Serene Color Palette
    Verified Purchase

    The color combination of the soft green and peaceful blue tones are accented by crisp white. The lightweight fabric is pin tucked horizontally and its sheen gives a rich look while allowing light to filter through easily. The green is a bit more pastel than I expected from the photo, but still quite pleasant. I may order another curtain to use for a matching window treatment.

    Read More
    Gwen D. May 18, 2017
  • Nice Addition to Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shower curtain for my a bath at the beach along with the comforter set. The quality was good and the colors are really perfect for the trends at coastal properties. I would order it again.

    Read More
    Carol R. May 16, 2017
  • shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome fabric. I've washed it twice already & it comes out of the washer like new. I hang it wet & the wrinkles just fall out.

    Read More
    baannie May 13, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for, and a much better
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to wash, doesn't need alot of ironing

    Read More
    Mark D. May 11, 2017
  • bag lady
    Verified Purchase

    very elegant, well made, colors soft

    Read More
    OstkUser1115602 May 5, 2017
  • Lovely. Excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This item was as it's pictured. Color and fabric are nice.

    Read More
    Sandra B. April 28, 2017
  • Kathy B
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, light filtering enabling light from high bathroom window to come thru into bathroom (previous dark shower curtain made bathroom darker)

    Read More
    Kathy B. April 23, 2017
  • From shower to window
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to have curtains to match the bed sew I purchased, so I purchased 4 sets and made nice looking curtains. I also have left over to make more bed pillows too!

    Read More
    ourcottageonthelake April 19, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it does here. Lovely shade. I'm writing this review 3 years after purchase. It still looks like new.

    Read More
    duckatheart April 8, 2017
  • Pretty Faux Silk graduated Color Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this curtain,,,however it does seem shorter than is pictured and is thinner tha expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser954482 April 5, 2017
  • Polished look
    Verified Purchase

    Finished off the bathroom nicely. Looks great!

    Read More
    Kerry M. April 4, 2017
  • Love this curtain
    Verified Purchase

    ❤ this curtain! Worked my bathroom redecorating around it.

    Read More
    Linda L. March 31, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shower curtain and a matching Madison Park window valance. I did not wash the valance but did wash the shower curtain. Before washing they both looked the same. After washing, the shower curtain did not look as crisp and sharp. It said not to iron so I'm going to live with it. Otherwise I really like it and the colors match the valance really well. Pretty beach cottage look.

    Read More
    OstkUser665959 March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality shower curtain.

    Read More
    Mary C. March 20, 2017
  • They look great!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't use these as a shower curtain, but as drapes to match the Madison Park Chester comforter. They look great in my bedroom. The Madison Park Chester comforter does have 'real' drapes, which are sold on another website, but I like these better and besides, they're cheaper. I was very happy these were still in stock after two years because the bedroom in my new home has a lot of windows. They block out most of the light, and the material is good quality. The only thing is the curtains have a shimmer to it, it's not matte like in the picture. I don't mind that at all, but if you're looking for a non-shimmery shower curtain, this isn't it. Otherwise, I highly recommend these, as shower curtains or as window curtains.

    Read More
    Denise S. March 20, 2017
Sponsored Links