Sale: $28.79

MSRP: $59.99

Save $31.20 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Chester Pieced Faux Silk Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lovely. Excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This item was as it's pictured. Color and fabric are nice.

    Read More
    Sandra B. April 28, 2017
  • Kathy B
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, light filtering enabling light from high bathroom window to come thru into bathroom (previous dark shower curtain made bathroom darker)

    Read More
    Kathy B. April 23, 2017
  • From shower to window
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to have curtains to match the bed sew I purchased, so I purchased 4 sets and made nice looking curtains. I also have left over to make more bed pillows too!

    Read More
    ourcottageonthelake April 19, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it does here. Lovely shade. I'm writing this review 3 years after purchase. It still looks like new.

    Read More
    duckatheart April 8, 2017
  • Pretty Faux Silk graduated Color Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this curtain,,,however it does seem shorter than is pictured and is thinner tha expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser954482 April 5, 2017
  • Polished look
    Verified Purchase

    Finished off the bathroom nicely. Looks great!

    Read More
    Kerry M. April 4, 2017
  • Love this curtain
    Verified Purchase

    ❤ this curtain! Worked my bathroom redecorating around it.

    Read More
    Linda L. March 31, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shower curtain and a matching Madison Park window valance. I did not wash the valance but did wash the shower curtain. Before washing they both looked the same. After washing, the shower curtain did not look as crisp and sharp. It said not to iron so I'm going to live with it. Otherwise I really like it and the colors match the valance really well. Pretty beach cottage look.

    Read More
    OstkUser665959 March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality shower curtain.

    Read More
    Mary C. March 20, 2017
  • They look great!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't use these as a shower curtain, but as drapes to match the Madison Park Chester comforter. They look great in my bedroom. The Madison Park Chester comforter does have 'real' drapes, which are sold on another website, but I like these better and besides, they're cheaper. I was very happy these were still in stock after two years because the bedroom in my new home has a lot of windows. They block out most of the light, and the material is good quality. The only thing is the curtains have a shimmer to it, it's not matte like in the picture. I don't mind that at all, but if you're looking for a non-shimmery shower curtain, this isn't it. Otherwise, I highly recommend these, as shower curtains or as window curtains.

    Read More
    Denise S. March 20, 2017
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shower curtain. Very high quality!! Looks beautiful in our bathroom.

    Read More
    Lynne P. March 18, 2017
  • three tone striped shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. More than satisfied.

    Read More
    OstkUser689503 February 25, 2017
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors as shown, is holding up and looks good after washing.

    Read More
    Steven C. February 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I truly love the shower curtain. Its colors are exactly as depicted. Be aware that you need to get a liner, too. I had paint mixed to match the blue and the look is stunning.

    Read More
    Homestyle February 7, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and color! It was perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser864477 January 24, 2017
  • Madison shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shower curtain, it's perfect for my bathroom remodel. It arrived as promised and the quality is great.

    Read More
    gold44 January 16, 2017
  • Silk shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant . Nice color

    Read More
    Ana L. January 12, 2017
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors and the texture of the fabric.

    Read More
    Carol G. November 17, 2016
  • nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this shower curtain as I hoped to use it as a drapery for a matching bed comforter and pillows. It would be fine, even pretty for a bath but not the equality one would want for drapery

    Read More
    mary h. November 16, 2016
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain looks great with all my other Madison Chester Park items. It is well made and love the colors.

    Read More
    lorene20 October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links