Sale Starts at: $98.54

Save $18.95 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Chester Green/ Blue 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really lovely comforter. Very nice quality and great colors.

    Read More
    Sandra B. April 28, 2017
  • Cute but not as bright as the picture.
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I was a little disappointed in the color. The blue in the pic looks exactly like the kind of blue that I like. BUT......in actuality, it's almost a grey color. Not even close.

    Read More
    OstkUser825817 April 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i was doing my guest room over. This set is beautiful. Soft colors. Calm and welcoming.

    Read More
    Margaret M. April 26, 2017
  • Beautiful design!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes so well with my decor! I love it!

    Read More
    Leticia V. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful as expected. Will order again and again.

    Read More
    716 April 21, 2017
  • Lovely comforter! We just love it! Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful comforter with nice, light colors and wonderful stitching. Tailored but with a casual flair. So happy!

    Read More
    Longhorn Fan April 20, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Just as lovely as the photos. Great beach colors, hangs nicely on our double platform bed.

    Read More
    lorifred April 20, 2017
  • New in blue
    Verified Purchase

    This made my small bedroom look nice and bright. It did not make my room look smaller as would a darker set. Very happy.

    Read More
    ourcottageonthelake April 19, 2017
  • Just as pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and the colors and just as pictured

    Read More
    Audrey M. April 17, 2017
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is true to color. Very nice.

    Read More
    Deanna E. April 17, 2017
  • GREAT VALUE, LOVELY SET
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This is well made, very few loose threads and since it has so many different pieces and pleating to put together that was amazing. This is a thick comforter, not heavy but super warm, so you may have to turn it down in the warmer months.I cant believe how it brightened the whole room with its pastel colors and detailed stitching, totally happy with it.

    Read More
    FRAN D. April 17, 2017
  • Madison Park Chester Green/Blue 7 Piece Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This had strings from the stitching and returned it. Color wasn't working for me. Pillows were nice!

    Read More
    hawkeyefaniniowa April 16, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Colors as pictured. Found no problems with the se. Comforter is actually heavier than I expected.

    Read More
    Bev M. April 16, 2017
  • Pretty pastel colors
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This set matches the pastel decor in my guest bedroom perfectly. The quality is good, but everything required a lot of delicate ironing to get the wrinkles out.

    Read More
    OstkUser367553 April 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier with this comforter set. The comforter has some weight to it - it's not lite like others.

    Read More
    Lena L. April 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Colors just as pictured - looks wonderful!

    Read More
    Susan D. April 12, 2017
  • Nice but....
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty set, but Does Not have the extra width for a low profile bed frame. The sheets/blankets show from underneath... annoying!

    Read More
    john e. April 11, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what the description said it would be, I loved it and it went perfectly in my bedroom!

    Read More
    LISA S. April 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set but the bed skirt is almost see through.

    Read More
    Martha R. April 11, 2017
  • Spring is in the air
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful spring colors, tastefully done, horizontal stripes made the bedroom seem wider. Beautiful.

    Read More
    carolyn d. April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links