Sale Starts at: $89.99

Save $120.00 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Chester Green/Blue 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this duvet set. It looks great and it is well made.

    Read More
    Jenny S. June 16, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but not the exact color i needed. I passed it along to a friend. Quality and all was very nice.

    Read More
    Kathleen L. June 1, 2017
  • Really nice duvet cover!
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I was looking for to accent my new dark gray headboard. Decent quality for the price too.

    Read More
    Carrie M. May 30, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    This is lovely, and washes great

    Read More
    Becci L. May 13, 2017
  • Beach bedroom redo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This duvet cover set was exactly what I was looking for for my beachy bedroom makeover. I love the colors and the quality is excellent. Plus fast shipping was a plus, because when I'm ready to do something I hate to wait.

    Read More
    dwg59 April 18, 2017
  • Looks good but uncomfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    The stripes on the comforter and pillow are not comfortable. I don't sleep on the pillows because of the bumpy stripes, and the bumps are only on the top of the comforter, so that's not so bad. Colors are nice and accurate with the picture.

    Read More
    Richelle R. April 8, 2017
  • Madison Park Set
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this... it looks exactly like the picture well worth the money.

    Read More
    Angela B. March 17, 2017
  • it was a little too bright for my liking
    Verified Purchase

    nice duvet, but no my stile

    Read More
    Michael S. March 14, 2017
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    ordered king not enough material to cover sides pretty colors but to short onsides

    Read More
    Carol Q. March 8, 2017
  • Linda b
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the right colors I needed to brighten my bedroom. The colors are so cool. I even found drapes in a local store that are a perfect match to the cloth and color. The only thing is, you need a good comforter to put in this thing to make it fluffy looking. I wish I had ordered the comforter set so I wouldn't have to deal with putting a comforter inside. It is a little short for our queen bed. We can't pull it all the way up on the bed or it is showing our box springs at the foot. Other than that I am satisfied. The accent pillows are beautiful.

    Read More
    Linda March 4, 2017
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great is really worth the price.

    Read More
    Annmarie B. February 11, 2017
  • luxury bed cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this duvet set and the colors are lovely. It was well worth the money1

    Read More
    Terri C. January 31, 2017
  • It's nicer than I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to see the true color in the photo on Overstock. The fabric is luxurios and colors are perfect. I highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    rozmadsen January 19, 2017
  • This duvel cover set is lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    This lightweight duvet cover and multiple pillows (or covers) really makes the bedroom. Rather than aqua, as shown in the picture, it has more of a light, sea-foam color. That looks great in the room where it is; I'm pleased.

    Read More
    edyther December 28, 2016
  • Beauliful and so soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet looks so beautiful. I was afraid to wash it, however it said machine wash so I put it in the wash with my sheets and it came out beautiful! I did not even have to iron it. The toes keep the comforter in place and the size is perfect!

    Read More
    Virginia H. December 4, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set is nice -- colors are great. Throw pillows are very firm, so they're difficult to use as support for watching TV or reading. The washability is great. The duvet doesn't stay in the cover, so we have used safety pins along the edges.

    Read More
    G B. November 27, 2016
  • terry
    Verified Purchase

    its a beautiful set, but not the one I wanted. I returned it & ordered the 7 piece comforter set. which I love.

    Read More
    OstkUser91835 November 4, 2016
  • Not that thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    It's just not what I thought it would be. It's satin like and I just wasn't expecting.

    Read More
    Dawn W. October 21, 2016
  • Pretty Colors, Decent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Overall good, though a bit too shiny. May appear to be a lower quality material, but not bad enough to return.

    Read More
    Amanda B. October 8, 2016
  • Andrea G.
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful set. Finely crafted. Much appreciated.

    Read More
    andrearanda October 2, 2016
Sponsored Links