Starting at $94.49

Save $168.67 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Chester Green/Blue 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this set are so calming and pretty. And the comforter itself is so full and fluffy.

    Read More
    Tammy H. December 16, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful duvet set! Set it up exactly like the picture that came with it. White sheets and bed skirt is a stunning look! So many wonderful compliments and everyone wanting to know where I bought it. Kudos to Overstock! The only thing that disappointed me was the king sham somehow came apart at the seam. Could not figure out why that happened since all I do is put it on the bed n then take it off at night. But no big deal! Seamstress fixed in minutes while I waited! I still highly recommend this set!

    Read More
    Vinnie November 30, 2017
  • Pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    Great price - pretty colors. I can't wait to put it on my bed!

    Read More
    dmc08 November 15, 2017
  • Sleeping at a spa
    Verified Purchase

    This set was perfect for our new bedroom with white furniture. Soft and subtle colors and the fabric looks like silk but is easy care.

    Read More
    Charles E. October 23, 2017
  • Madison Park Chester Green/Blue 6-piece Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice duvet cover set, easy to wash, and the pillows were great. The top is a little scratchy, but doesn't touch your skin, so overall a nice product.

    Read More
    Linda B. October 20, 2017
  • Wash and wear multiple times and still
    Verified Purchase

    looks great easy care and more than worth money

    Read More
    geriabbatiello September 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Light and airy feel to room

    Read More
    Liz P. September 17, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this set. It looks beautiful on my bed-makes the room look brighter! Love the softness of the underside and the crispness of the top. Price was amazing for all 6 pieces.

    Read More
    Rosemarie R. September 4, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It feels like rough plastic. I did not use it but waiting too long to return so I donated it to the Salvation Army

    Read More
    Michael M. September 3, 2017
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful set, the colors look just like the picture.

    Read More
    Cassandra C. August 16, 2017
  • No bed skirt!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I already ordered the same set with a comforter. I liked it so much I wanted to add it to a second connecting room. I decided to try the duvet as the comforter is a little large for my washer. The set matches perfectly, but no bed skirt....! Now they do not match.

    Read More
    Terry T. August 10, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this duvet set. It looks great and it is well made.

    Read More
    Jenny S. June 16, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but not the exact color i needed. I passed it along to a friend. Quality and all was very nice.

    Read More
    Kathleen L. June 1, 2017
  • Really nice duvet cover!
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I was looking for to accent my new dark gray headboard. Decent quality for the price too.

    Read More
    Carrie M. May 30, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    This is lovely, and washes great

    Read More
    Becci L. May 13, 2017
  • Beach bedroom redo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This duvet cover set was exactly what I was looking for for my beachy bedroom makeover. I love the colors and the quality is excellent. Plus fast shipping was a plus, because when I'm ready to do something I hate to wait.

    Read More
    dwg59 April 18, 2017
  • Looks good but uncomfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    The stripes on the comforter and pillow are not comfortable. I don't sleep on the pillows because of the bumpy stripes, and the bumps are only on the top of the comforter, so that's not so bad. Colors are nice and accurate with the picture.

    Read More
    Richelle R. April 8, 2017
  • Madison Park Set
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this... it looks exactly like the picture well worth the money.

    Read More
    • Madison Park Chester Green/Blue 6-piece Duvet Cover Set
    Angela B. March 17, 2017
  • it was a little too bright for my liking
    Verified Purchase

    nice duvet, but no my stile

    Read More
    Michael S. March 14, 2017
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    ordered king not enough material to cover sides pretty colors but to short onsides

    Read More
    Carol Q. March 8, 2017