Starting at: $83.49

Save $96.51 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Chantel 5-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Coverlet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, colors better in person. Nice material, not too heavy. The yellow is so bright a cheery

    Read More
    Rene B. April 24, 2017
  • Colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to add something bright to my bedroom and this quilt does the trick

    Read More
    Cynthia M. March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, very soft and the colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    Tammy W. February 24, 2017
  • Full coverlet set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! The colors are calming and guest rave about it.

    Read More
    Linda H. February 22, 2017
  • Different color
    Verified Purchase

    The photo online (though can be different on all monitors) and the photo on the actual package is a completely different color than what you get.

    Read More
    wyma September 26, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality product as advertised

    Read More
    robmaria September 3, 2016
  • Super soft large quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Delightful feel with very smooth sheen and perfect weight. Excellent stitching in a beautiful tight pattern. Long enough to nearly go to the bottom of our king mattress that's 14.5" thick and the 5" foundation. A couple inches too short to cover the sides. Only real negative for me is the odd color of the yellow reverse side...very bright with a tiny hint of green that in dimmer bedroom lighting is flourescent yellow and clashes with the softer golden yellow in the front print (and doesn't go with my color scheme). Unfortunately it was brought to the front side in the self binding. I doubt anyone else will notice or care! The small pillow is the same bright yellow and clashes with the print side depending on the lighting. Was hoping to be able to reverse it and change things up with the gray curtains and golden yellow and gray pillows I already have. Pic is excellent representation. As lesliead says, the dark color in the print is an espresso brown with ivory, two shades of turquoise/blue, yellow and bright green...quite vivid colors.

    Read More
    ligaromc September 3, 2016
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    It does not look like it did in the pictures online.

    Read More
    OstkUser429815 August 29, 2016
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this coverlet. The colors are vibrant. Just a note: the yellow stands out more than the picture shows, but that's what I wanted. It is well made and the fabric is nice. It is medium weight, so you'll need a blanket under it in colder weather.

    Read More
    Sandra A. August 26, 2016
  • Guest bedroom update
    Verified Purchase

    Our old bedspread was looking pretty faded so I ordered this to relace it. The colors are brighter than pictured but I like the fabric weight for our warm weather. I added another accent pillow to the mix and like it better with this solid blue one. The spread came quickly and was made well.

    Read More
    karlake August 23, 2016
  • The colors in this quilted spread are very vivid.
    Verified Purchase

    Very bold and much like the photo. Beautiful blues aqua and touches of lime and yellow make this spread a wonderful addition to our tropical bedroom

    Read More
    Kathryn K. June 30, 2016
  • Madison park
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my quilt! Worth getting it.

    Read More
    Cristina M. June 2, 2016
  • Yellow is YELLOW
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coverlet now, but have to admit that the yellow takes some getting used to. It is a very bright lemon yellow that is on the greenish side. The pattern has a very nice East Indian feel to it - which I love, but may not be fitting for every room.

    Read More
    homelove101 June 2, 2016
  • Very pretty and good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Even prettier than the picture.

    Read More
    Eva H. May 23, 2016
  • Kelly
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful good quality material

    Read More
    Kelly L. May 11, 2016
  • Bright colored, pretty coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was expecting. It is light-weight but that is what I was looking for. Very pretty item.

    Read More
    Robert S. May 10, 2016
  • manager
    Verified Purchase

    Great for spare room. Love Madison Park

    Read More
    Cynthia P. April 28, 2016
  • Lisa H
    Verified Purchase

    For the money...it's a great coverlet! Colors are exact and I've used it in my guest room for a couple years!

    Read More
    Bluefields H. April 27, 2016
  • Amnee
    Verified Purchase

    Came real quick ,nice colors.can't wait to re do my room .

    Read More
    Amooneh April 22, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The design and colors are not as bold as I expected but it's still very pretty!

    Read More
    Julie B. March 21, 2016
Sponsored Links