Sale Starts at: $87.29

Save $162.70 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Catalina 4-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not up to your standard
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not white! Very disappointed in this product. Does not look like picture would never buy this item again

    Read More
    Lynne2 G. July 20, 2017
  • Looks beautiful but not functional
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet has a silk slippery lining which has the comforter slip and slide and it's SO annoying. I complained to Overstock and they wanted to give me *** back. After much negotiation I got them to refund *** . If think twice about buying this but am content with the customer service experience.

    Read More
    iritgross July 5, 2017
  • Loved my Madison duvet, nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Madison duvet, nice quality and good find

    Read More
    Jody H. June 25, 2017
  • My favorite set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We just love this set! Looks beautiful and classy. We bought this is an extra set so if we ruin the one we have we have a new one as a backup. Looks so nice!

    Read More
    Dana D. June 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this set for my daughter's room. It is soft and comfortable and looks so pretty on the bed. She feels it makes her room look so grown up. Would recommend for sure.

    Read More
    Sharon P. June 13, 2017
  • Love it. Looks expensive and adds great texture
    Verified Purchase

    So luxe. Love this. Has a satin lining that makes it look even more luxe. It add texture and interest while still being a white duvet.

    Read More
    Kelly K. June 5, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Tore very easily. Didn't last but about 3 months.

    Read More
    redbroke June 3, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is very beautiful and washes well. Looks great on my bed. The white is a true white. It's very fluffy. I am actually going to purchase another so I can have backup! Highly reccommended. ( it says no bleach, but I use it when it needs it and it's fine).

    Read More
    shelly1r May 25, 2017
  • Great WInter Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love using this comforter in the winter, in California it is too hot in the summer. I purchased this almost 4 years ago and the material is still great even with multiple washing and using bleach and oxyclean.

    Read More
    brandi0 May 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set! It was exactly was I was looking for and the price was just right!

    Read More
    Jamison B. May 10, 2017
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Bought queen size and it was about 2' wider than it should have been. (I tried it on 2 different duvets). It is made of very thin material and just not worth *** I had to pay for their mistake!

    Read More
    Dana D. May 1, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great duvet set, especially for the price. My only complaint is that the comforter tends to slide out of the button holes at the bottom pretty easily and is a bit of a pain to get back in.

    Read More
    Ashley G. April 21, 2017
  • lux
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty set. reminiscent of more expensive designers.

    Read More
    laurenny21 April 18, 2017
  • Looks like a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    It is more of an off white but looks beautiful anyways. Love it. Many compliments

    Read More
    karolyn p. April 13, 2017
  • Too many ruffles
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the picture, but requires more time than I want to invest in having it look picture perfect every day. I don't use it anymore.

    Read More
    mezamen March 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Look great on the guest room bed, even without the duvet.

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 24, 2017
  • It doesn't look like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The draping is much more dramatic than it looks in the picture, so it is just too much when added to a bed with tufted headboard. The quality is fine. It also doesn't appear as bright white as in the in the photo

    Read More
    Melissa H. February 22, 2017
  • Looks great on picture, but not as good in reality
    Verified Purchase

    This items looks beautiful on picture, but not as good after you wash it. It is impossible to iron and when not ironed it does not look good at all.

    Read More
    juliawa February 12, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    this fit my kingsize comforter & looks great on the bed

    Read More
    Cheri W. February 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I'm happy to have this comforter.

    Read More
    Rovina J. February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links