Sale Starts at: $90.58

Save $159.41 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Catalina 4-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great product
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This is a great duvet set, especially for the price. My only complaint is that the comforter tends to slide out of the button holes at the bottom pretty easily and is a bit of a pain to get back in.

    Read More
    Ashley G. April 21, 2017
  • lux
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty set. reminiscent of more expensive designers.

    Read More
    laurenny21 April 18, 2017
  • Looks like a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    It is more of an off white but looks beautiful anyways. Love it. Many compliments

    Read More
    karolyn p. April 13, 2017
  • Too many ruffles
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the picture, but requires more time than I want to invest in having it look picture perfect every day. I don't use it anymore.

    Read More
    mezamen March 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Look great on the guest room bed, even without the duvet.

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 24, 2017
  • It doesn't look like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The draping is much more dramatic than it looks in the picture, so it is just too much when added to a bed with tufted headboard. The quality is fine. It also doesn't appear as bright white as in the in the photo

    Read More
    Melissa H. February 22, 2017
  • Looks great on picture, but not as good in reality
    Verified Purchase

    This items looks beautiful on picture, but not as good after you wash it. It is impossible to iron and when not ironed it does not look good at all.

    Read More
    juliawa February 12, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    this fit my kingsize comforter & looks great on the bed

    Read More
    Cheri W. February 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I'm happy to have this comforter.

    Read More
    Rovina J. February 2, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very classy duvet!

    Read More
    Stacy W. February 1, 2017
  • So Beautiful and In Style
    Verified Purchase

    It's sexy, pretty, fluffy and very pretty. I get a ton of compliments on this Duvet. Very Shabby Chic and is great in quality as well. Adorable and In Style. Looks very expensive

    Read More
    Anastasia C. January 27, 2017
  • Great Duvet cover!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved how it made my old comforter look new!!!! It had a modern twist and it lasted for 3 years. I still have it but swap it from time to time with another comforter. Highly recommend this!!!

    Read More
    Colette J. January 20, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This bed set is really pretty. However, it doesn't look as plush & expensive as the photo shows. The pillow that is included is very small. But overall I loved it.

    Read More
    Jasmine H. January 15, 2017
  • Tore apart during first wash
    Verified Purchase

    I immediately loved this Duvet! It looked great! The first time I washed it it tore apart in the washing machine.

    Read More
    Stacy G. January 10, 2017
  • Crisp, Cozy Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! We've had it about a month now and I just love how it looks!

    Read More
    Cat W. January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is great. It isn't a bright white but not an ivory either. It is somewhere in between. I would order a size up from your mattress if you want it to cover your mattress.

    Read More
    mollyg05 December 25, 2016
  • Exactly as Pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality... exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    Nicole G. December 16, 2016
  • Had to return
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my guest room. The duvet cover is nice and seems to be a pretty good value. It includes the sham covers and a cute throw pillow. However, it is not white - it's an off-white cream color as some of the other reviews mentioned. I tried to make it work but it just looked strange in the room and with the sheets so I ended up having to return.

    Read More
    Bonnie B. December 13, 2016
  • Lulu
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet cover set!!!!

    Read More
    Lisa B. November 9, 2016
  • white bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I have had it 3 years and l love it. It washes well. I plan on ordering another for my daughters new bed.

    Read More
    rebbecca p. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links